We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heritage Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Maison Polanka(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amansara(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angkoriana Hotel(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,385)
Filter reviews
1,385 results
Traveller rating
1,170
168
31
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,170
168
31
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbungalow suitesteam roomvintage mercedesoutdoor showerheritage adventuresjazz nightprivate gardenrelais chateauxbodia spatuk tuksala baiangkor watthe general managertour companysitting areamain buildingour honeymoon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
520 - 525 of 1,385 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We went at Heritage Suites Hotel for a special occasion. From the pick-up with the Mercedes until the check out, the top service and the smiles where unlimited. What a pleasure to spend time in a Hotel like this, where the management understands your needs, surprise you with extras and where the staff follows the passion of their bosses. Big room, really nice bed, romantic bathtub, a really nice private garden and a passionate chef makes everything excellent.
The surprise for Madame became a surprise for me too, so much attention to detail.

THANK YOU ! the only words that can describe the incredible stay we had at Heritage Suites Hotel, for sure the place to visit in Siem Reap. Merci Magnus, Baptiste & Staff !!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flurin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We cannot praise the hotel, staff or location highly enough. All the staff are so friendly, helpful and a joy to share time with. Nothing is too much trouble.
Our room was just breathtaking and the hotel itself, a haven of tranquility.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank superscorer0268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We were a party of seven traveling together, so we had four rooms at Heritage Suites. They picked us up in two vintage Mercedes at the hotel, which was so civilized. We couldn't all fit, so they sent a third car as well. I had spoken to Nary for several months to confirm all the arrangements, and everything was perfect. In addition to the pick up and drop off arrangements working perfectly, we were able to get into our rooms early, as I had requested, our dinner reservation was all set for a table overlooking the jazz group that played the night we arrived, and lunch reservations had been made at a local restaurant school per our request.

I also worked with Teka to book a tour of the Angkor Wat temples, which included a river boat tour at sunset with really good champagne and hors d'oeuvres.

I mention all this, plus the fact that we were a large group, to emphasize that we didn't just book rooms- there were a number of special requests we had and everything was done to perfection.

The place is beautiful and our room was just gorgeous- with a huge marble tub and an outdoor shower and a little garden. The staff were all totally accommodating.

Our tours were fabulous- we saw the temples and got great explanations, and the river boat evening cruise was really wonderful.

I HIGHLY recommend this hotel!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank deedied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Siem Reap is pretty cheap for hotels by the world's standards and this is about as inexpensive as you can stay in any Relais & Chateaux hotel, I'd imagine. The standard room was a little bit more worn and dated than we expected and not the most spacious. Other than that, it very comfortable and peaceful. The staff are friendly and welcoming. Definitely worth your consideration for Siem Reap.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sau t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This small hotel is indeed a great place. The GM Magnus and staff made everything possible to look after me. It was such a pleasure to be met by kindness and smiles...arriving from Europe! It was also interesting to discover how we guests warmly greeted each others
and found out about our experiences discovering temples, museums and in and around Siem Reap. I found out that an American traveler so much loved the ambiance of Heritage Suites Hotel that he stayed on for three weeks and wish I could have done the same.
There is nothing more to add. Bravo!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Agave2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews