We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Hotel at Great price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Angkor Panoramic Boutique Hotel
Ranked #165 of 385 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We stayed for 4 nights and what I liked bout the hotel was the clean and tidy setting with great helpful staff and a convenient location - with easy walking access to the Siem Reap city centre. The open air breakfast setting on the 6th floor and the buffet breakfast itself was wonderful and as always the staff were ever so helpful and friendly. Overall the price is very reasonable and the hotel also organised the tour guide, van and itinerary for us to visit the sights around Siem Reap. The hotel was recommended by a friend who stayed here and my wife and I have no hesitation in recommending it as well!!

Room Tip: Email to Mr. Savon at Hotel and get him on Skype ( as we did) so that they can clearly understand yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaymondR001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

197 - 203 of 501 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2013

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights, and everything seemed to be very nice, especially the services. Mr.Sengtry Nol and his friendly colleagues tried very best to assist us with all the issues we have.
Also, we booked all our tours with the hotel. The price was reasonable and the tour was beyond expectation. Really a nice stay!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 10a120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We stayed here for two nights. The rooms are large but not posh. The facilities are good. The breakfast at rooftop restaurant is quite good. The staff are quite friendly & helpful. The location is good & not too far from the airport.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gh_vish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with a tour group.
My room was reasonably clean, just a few missed corners, mainly in the bathroom. Safe box in the room that worked. Bed very comfortable after sleeping on hard mattresses for 3 weeks.
There is a pool here, though it is too small and shallow for a decent swim and I didn't really want to use it, it didn't look overly clean.
Breakfast is served on the top floor, al fresco with wonderful views. Good variety of food, buffet style.
Free internet.
About a 15 minute walk into the city, all on the flat via the riverside, so quite enjoyable.
ATM machine on the street corner, a couple of restaurants and supermarkets within walking distance. A nice park near the Royal Residence with a temple inside the grounds. A nice escape from the traffic.
If you don't mind the walk to the city, this place is definitely somewhere to add to your list of possibilities.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We stayed this hotel three nitgh they provided very warm hospitality. Mr. Nol and Savon very friendly and hopeful they are associated us any time. th breakfast was great many chose. location only 10minutes to the town.all staffs amazing, we will be back to this hotel next trip.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

We stayed there for five nights while exporing the temples, lake and town. It's a really friendly place with good rooms, roof-top breakfast and great location. The hotel tuk-tuk service was great too.

As mentioned the pool is tiny, but quite good enough for my companions to use it as no one else was. If you really need a big pool the fancy hotels within an easy walk will let you pay-in.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mikecc46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Good hotel with huge room. Stayed for 4 nights - very comfortable. Breakfast good. We also had a free tuktuk to the hotel which was great. Tiny pool so didn't try it out. Intermittent internet which was a little frustrating. Great to be able to walk into town - the hotel is located in a quiet street near the river. Tuktuks are outside the hotel so it's easy to get a ride. And hotel staff are happy to help with bookings as well. Would recommend this as a cheap and cheerful place to stay.

Room Tip: the lift is out of order so if this is an issue, choose a lower level room.... however, breakfast is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nellamay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel 20th Street Wat Bo.
Hotel 20th Street Wat Bo.
#120 of 385 in Siem Reap
281 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Villa Siem Reap
The Villa Siem Reap
#102 of 385 in Siem Reap
895 reviews
1.4 mi away
Gloria Angkor Hotel
Gloria Angkor Hotel
#154 of 385 in Siem Reap
601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
The White Terrace Hotel
The White Terrace Hotel
#76 of 385 in Siem Reap
145 reviews
0.3 mi away
City River Hotel
City River Hotel
#115 of 385 in Siem Reap
888 reviews
0.8 mi away
Kiri Boutique Hotel
Kiri Boutique Hotel
#158 of 385 in Siem Reap
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angkor Panoramic Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angkor Panoramic Boutique Hotel

Address: No. 0017 Phum Wat Bo | Sala Kamreuork, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Formerly Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel)
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#49 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
#121 Spa Hotel in Siem Reap
Price Range: £22 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Angkor Panoramic Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Angkor Panoramic is a charming boutique hotel located in central Siem Reap, 6 km from Angkor Wat and about 50 m from the riverfront. It features a rooftop restaurant overlooking views. Guests enjoy access to the hotel's outdoor swimming pool. Free WiFi is available in rooms. Enjoying a convenient location, Angkor Panoramic Boutique Hotel is only a 15-minute drive from Siem Reap International Airport and a 10-minute walk from the Night Market and Pub Street. The property offers complimentary pickup services from the aiport or Borei Sieng Num bus station. The modern rooms come with cable TV channels and a safety deposit box. A minibar and tea/coffee making facilities are also provided for guests' convenience. Guests can request for a massage on site. For convenience, the hotel offers a 24-hour front desk, ticketing services and a tour desk. Hot meals are served at the rooftop restaurant, which overlooks the peaceful river views. Drinks can be enjoyed at the bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Angkor Panoramic Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Claremont Angkor Siem Reap
Hotel Claremont Angkor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing