We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other traveller has booked this property
Logo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Logo
Garden Guests from France
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Logo
Garden
Guests from France
Guests from France
Guests from US/Vietnam
Guest from Switserland
Guests from France
Guest from South-Africa
Guests from France
Guest from Switserland
Guest from Finland
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

IvanMurro...
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a Nice stay at ankor sunshine..
Friendly people, they helped us with everything,
And a good location.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
Nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our guesthouse.
We do our best to make the stay of our guests as comfortable as possible.
You're welcome to come back.
Molyna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Digiwilly
Zonhoven, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
Thank you for your kindwords.
We do our best so our guests enjoy their stay for a maximum.
Hope to see you again.
Molyna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.