We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Loft Single Rent Apartment
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Concepcion
Reviewed 27 June 2013

We recently spent almost a month here. The managers were very personable and eager to help with anything we needed. There was always someone working who spoke English which was a plus. We had an end unit on the 7th floor and rarely, if ever, heard anything from any neighbors with the exception of opening/closing the door. The location was perfect, in walking distance of the grocery and restaurants, and conveniently located to our friends who lived in the area. We enjoyed our time and expect to return there again next year.

Room Tip: Ask for an end unit if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maggied257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2013

The apartments are great and tidy, the complex is well located but this hotel is the loudest place I have even stayed! It is comparable to hostels! We hear everything from the corridor and other apartments. A neighbour threw a party twice in a week and I was the only one to complain at 3am since everyone is loud here. The service is nice (although I believe they didn't change our bed sheets in a month!), the receptionists are polite but we had a problem with our door and had to pay the fees for a locksmith when their doors are badly done. Overall rating: nice apartments but loud loUD LOUD!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank meveab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Antonio E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Anieri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank cristobal179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
4  Thank Rene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Daniela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concepcion
0.2 mi away
Ibis Concepcion
Ibis Concepcion
#4 of 19 in Concepcion
770 reviews
2.9 mi away
Atton Concepcion
Atton Concepcion
#3 of 19 in Concepcion
437 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Concepcion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Umawue
Hotel Umawue
#13 of 19 in Concepcion
10 reviews
0.6 mi away
Radisson Petra Concepcion
Radisson Petra Concepcion
#1 of 19 in Concepcion
815 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sonesta Hotel Concepcion
Sonesta Hotel Concepcion
#1 of 1 in Talcahuano
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loft Single Rent Apartment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loft Single Rent Apartment

Address: Avda San Andres 247 - Lomas de San Andres, Concepcion 4030000, Chile
Region: Chile > Biobio Region > Greater Concepcion > Concepcion
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Concepcion
Price Range: £62 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just what you were waiting for. A different option for your rest in our city. Wide spaces and modern equipment are now a reality, so now you can enjoy the best location in Concepción.Lo que estaba esperando, una opción diferente para su descanso en nuestra Ciudad, espacios amplios y moderno equipamiento hoy son una realidad para que disfrute en la mejor ubicación de Concepción. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd so you can book your Loft Single Rent Apartment reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing