We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hostal, really clean and beautiful place!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hostal Lili-Patagonico
Ranked #3 of 51 Puerto Natales B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2013

The hostal is a really beautiful place, with a rustic and nice decoration. The staff was really helpful in all the matters that we needed, specially in information about the best tours and tips.
The room and bathroon were really clean, we had a problem with the shower but it was sorted out inmediatly; the hiting is really good (really important considering the cold weather).
The only thing to improve is the breakfast due too is a little too basic.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giemeigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

59 - 65 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2013

Lili Patagonico is a rather large hostal. We stayed there before and after our visit to Torres del Paine. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They can help plan your trekking expedition and have a large amount of rental equipment. They were also able to recommend good restaurants in town and direct us to appropriate shops. Location was convenient.

The rooms are basic. The double room with a shared bath was more spacious than the one with a private bath. Breakfast is minimal with toast, cereal, and instant coffee. Unfortunately they are a cash only business, which is somewhat frustrating.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

perfect location, perfect allways friendly and interested staff, perfect rooms and bed, tasty breakfast with the best bread ever eaten in Chili ... recommended !!!
They gave us a lot of tips for the W-trek and we could hire our material with them !

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fien_Koen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

This place has a great location and a great staff with information about Torres del Paine that made my adventure go flawless. I am a climber and it was nice also they had a climbing wall onsite where I could train. The rooms where great and the breakfast was awesome.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msellis62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

This place is great, one of the best places we have stayed. We did the TdP "W" trek and they stored all of our gear during that time and had all the information we needed for the hike. We didn't need to search out any additional information anywhere, and it was accurate information too. The hostel was very comfortable and the rooms excellent. The staff are very friendly and overall I couldn't recommend it any more.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

We stayed at the hostel before and after completing the W trek in Torres del Paine NP. We had a private ensuite room which was large and clean with cable TV. The hostel had good facilities including secure lock-up to leave valuables during the trek. However the Wi-fi was unreliable and the 2 computers seemed to be constantly occupied. Breakfast was also somewhat limited compared to other hostels we have stayed in. Front desk staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The hostel also offers free briefings on the W trek for guests which are useful.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank nexus292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Great place and super helpful friendly staff, missed our bus to Argentina because I forgot to get my visa so Ivan (the owner) gave us a discount for another night and also took us climbing in the National Park! Best ever Craig

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CFW77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Natales hotels
0.2 mi away
Hostel Milodon
Hostel Milodon
#19 of 26 in Puerto Natales
61 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Alcazar
Hotel Alcazar
#16 of 26 in Puerto Natales
180 reviews
0.2 mi away
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
#7 of 26 in Puerto Natales
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Costaustralis
Hotel Costaustralis
#3 of 26 in Puerto Natales
553 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Singing Lamb
The Singing Lamb
#1 of 51 in Puerto Natales
411 reviews
0.1 mi away
Yaganhouse
Yaganhouse
#2 of 98 in Puerto Natales
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Lili-Patagonico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Lili-Patagonico

Address: Arturo Prat 479, Puerto Natales, Chile
Region: Chile > Magallanes Region > Puerto Natales
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 51 B&Bs / Inns in Puerto Natales
Price Range: £16 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer different rooms with tv cable, internet Wi-Fi and laundry service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Hostal Lili-Patagonico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hostal Lili-Patagonico Puerto Natales, Chile - Aisen Region

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing