We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm kind and cozy”

Chocolateria Patagonia Dulce
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Puerto Natales
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

I don't know about the staff's English but service was excellent, good lead times and quality of products was pretty good - worth a visit. Place is a bit small given all the visitors they're having nowadays and you may have to wait a bit for a table to become available, but it's worth the wait. Go there without any rush, and enjoy the time. We'll be coming back next time, that's for sure.

Thank César O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatagoniaDulce, Propietario at Chocolateria Patagonia Dulce, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Thank you so much for your opinion, we are trying day by day to teach our staff english and the proper way to give a good service to the visitors,we are glad you had a nice time and that it was worth to wait for a table, we hope you can come back and enjoy once again our products

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

63 - 67 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2014

You have to try the hot chocolate and chocolates in the display case. Fun little place with cute furnishings.

Thank Zialucia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatagoniaDulce, Propietario at Chocolateria Patagonia Dulce, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Thank you very much, we try to make the experiencies of the travellers that come to our place really nice and unique , im glad you liked our chocolates and store.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

It is a really nice comfy place,with great food, and friendly service. Really really recommend it, specially for chocolate lovers, get rid of the cold with their hot chocolate beverages variety.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank andii1515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatagoniaDulce, Propietario at Chocolateria Patagonia Dulce, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Thank you so much for your opinion, we are glad you had a nice experience, the chocolate is perfect for those cold days in Patagonia and for chocolate lover is the best choice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Wife and I stopped in for a respite from a windy Patagonian afternoon and we're pleasantly surprised with the quality of goodies in this place. Great chocolate mousse, but the crown jewel were the glasses of expertly crafted hot chocolates. The Chocolate de la Abuela is flavorful without being super sweet, and really made the visit. Highly recommended.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Justin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatagoniaDulce, Propietario at Chocolateria Patagonia Dulce, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

We are very happy that you and your wife had a nice experience in our Chocolateria, and everything is made with a lot of care and love, "Grandmas Hot Chocolate" is a good choice.

We hope you can visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

Stopped by for some delicious treats. Rich hot chocolate and delicious cakes abound! Service was excellent and atmosphere was warm. Also offers good takeaways for family and friend at home.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cassandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatagoniaDulce, Propietario at Chocolateria Patagonia Dulce, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your opinion, we are glad you had a nice time in our spot and we love to share our music, chocolates and good vibes with all the people that visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chocolateria Patagonia Dulce also viewed

Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
 
Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
 
Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
 

Been to Chocolateria Patagonia Dulce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing