We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and GREAT service”
Review of Rustika Restaurant

Rustika Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$20
Cuisines: Chilean, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We welcome you to Rustika Restaurant! We are a new attraction in town, offering brick oven pizzas and Chilean specialties, all in a rustic and warm ambiance, with occasional bossa nova live music!
DFW
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food and GREAT service”
Reviewed 18 August 2013

The food was really good. They had pizza, pasta, burgers, and some more traditional Chilean dishes. The owner was very friendly, spoke English, and helped us with information that was helpful on our trip.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mr_ed3s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    51
    20
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Izmir, Turkey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent dinner”
Reviewed 3 May 2013

From the outside it looks like a charming rustic house, so I decided to go in, and loved the rustic anbiance, unlike other nore sophisticated but colder restaurants in the city. Loved the pizza in the oven and prices seen very reasonable compared to the other options I had before in Natales.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Cozy place, good food, fair prices”
Reviewed 7 April 2013

This was our after TdP trek dinner. We walked in just as they opened. Cozy, warm atmosphere. Good music. All our dishes were very good: breaded chicken with BBQ sauce, empanadas, lamb chops, pastel de choclo (very nice!), calafate creme brulee. Would recommend.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mmattu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great chance to try the best of Chilean food.”
Reviewed 2 April 2013

we visited twice while in Puerto Natales and really enjoyed the experience. the restaurant is cosy and beautiful, and the food is a tasy take on classic Chilean dishes, which can be boring elsewhere! I did find that on the second visit, one dish wasn´t up to the same standard as previously, but overall great. Good wine selection and service.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great restaurant!”
Reviewed 14 March 2013

The owner of this restaurant was so nice and the food so good i had to leave a review. Make sure you try the gorgeous apple and walnut salad, and one of the hamburgers! YUM

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank happycamper8945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rustika Restaurant also viewed

Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
 
Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
 
Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
Puerto Natales, Magallanes Region
 

Been to Rustika Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing