We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“gentillesse”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
We Are Patagonia B&B
Ranked #10 of 51 Puerto Natales B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 December 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: la matrimoniale ! avec vue sur la croix illuminée la nuit :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marylin14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

122 - 125 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hejbisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones son tal y cual aparecen en las fotos de las páginas de reservas, no hay engaño.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fotografiandoviajes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank fonziag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Natales hotels
1.3 mi away
Weskar Patagonian Lodge
Weskar Patagonian Lodge
#2 of 26 in Puerto Natales
548 reviews
0.6 mi away
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 26 in Puerto Natales
206 reviews
0.8 mi away
El Muelle Hotel Boutique
El Muelle Hotel Boutique
#10 of 26 in Puerto Natales
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Altiplanico Sur
Altiplanico Sur
#5 of 26 in Puerto Natales
244 reviews
3.4 mi away
Bories House Hotel
Bories House Hotel
#9 of 26 in Puerto Natales
140 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Costaustralis
Hotel Costaustralis
#3 of 26 in Puerto Natales
553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to We Are Patagonia B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about We Are Patagonia B&B

Address: Galvarino 745, Puerto Natales 6160000, Chile
Region: Chile > Magallanes Region > Puerto Natales
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 51 B&Bs / Inns in Puerto Natales
Price Range: £0 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 500 metres from Puerto Natales city centre, We are Patagonia offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and cable TV. The bus station is 300 metres away.Decorated with gabled roofs, rooms at We are Patagonia are fitted with heating. All of them have private bathrooms.We are Patagonia is 800 metres from Arturo Prat square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your We Are Patagonia B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
We Are Patagonia B&B Puerto Natales, Chile - Aisen Region

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing