We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed 5 more nites than planned”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
We Are Patagonia B&B
Ranked #10 of 51 Puerto Natales B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

This b&b is so incredibly cosy that we stayed 6 instead of 1 night! The host is super friendly and tries to help a lot, even though english is not an option ;-). Everything is very clean, eco stylish and light flooded! The linen are as fluffy and scented as at home and the breakfast a neat choice! Would send my best friends there!!!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank arck84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 43 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2014

We stayed here on 3 separate occasions and can assure anyone of the high quality care Carola & Brian have for their customers' well-being.

First of all, they have painted and decorated this B&B with great taste; it really gave us insight of what they are all about! The great quality of life in Patagonia and loving every moment of it!

They rooms and the rest of the area are very clean and make you feel welcome! Sitting in the lobby and chatting with the owners gave us a feeling of being with family. They love to hear about their customer's stories, their experiences and also enjoy looking at photos! Who else, other than family would love that? Just imagine how many times they probably hear the same stories and see the same pictures, and yet they genuinely are interested!

Their service is 1st class! Always there and so willing to do whatever is needed so that their clients have a great stay in Puerto Natales. We loved being with them and because of how personable Carola and Brian are we would not hesitate to stay there again! In fact it's in our future plans for next year.

Room Tip: Sorry, I could not get rid of the rating for swimming pool! At We Are Patagonia they do not have one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patagonia2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Adorable place, perfect finishing touches like plush towels, amazing breakfast, helpful and friendly staff. Wanted nothing more. I guess I need to add 50 more characters to this review to submit it. Done.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank 100-Countries-To-See
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Great room with a nice touch (decorated, practical, some extras, for example the hair dryer in my private bathroom), very friendly staff (with good recommendations on activities and places in town), great breakfast. Good location (a few blocks from the bus terminal, a few blocks from the center). All in all, a very pleasant stay before and after TDP. Possibilty to store your luggage during the trip.

Highly Recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SwissInBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Our stay of one week in this georgeous place was amazing. The owner was very nice, the location perfect and the breakfast for champions was incredible. I would highly recommended this place to any traveler that wants to travel to see the 8th wonder of the world.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Francisca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile

Excellent BnB! Clean, warm, well located and decorated, perfect bed, sheets, shower and good breakfast. The best of all is the staff. I stayed 3 nights in a double single room and had no problem sharing the bathroom. It's cozier upstairs. Wish all BnB were like this ;)

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
Thank Carolina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We had a great stay here - unfortunately we could only stay a day either side of a trip to Torres del Paine. The staff were excellent, providing great suggestions for eateries, spoke very good English and were keen to help in any way. The rooms were also very cute, with luxurious bedding. The breakfast was excellent also.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Natales hotels
1.3 mi away
Weskar Patagonian Lodge
Weskar Patagonian Lodge
#2 of 26 in Puerto Natales
568 reviews
3.1 mi away
The Singular Patagonia
The Singular Patagonia
#1 of 26 in Puerto Natales
715 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hostal Lili-Patagonico
Hostal Lili-Patagonico
#3 of 51 in Puerto Natales
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hostal Amerindia Patagonia
Hostal Amerindia Patagonia
#4 of 51 in Puerto Natales
355 reviews
0.7 mi away
We are Patagonia Backpacker
We are Patagonia Backpacker
#25 of 107 in Puerto Natales
9 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Singing Lamb
The Singing Lamb
#2 of 51 in Puerto Natales
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to We Are Patagonia B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about We Are Patagonia B&B

Address: Galvarino 745, Puerto Natales 6160000, Chile
Region: Chile > Magallanes Region > Puerto Natales
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 51 B&Bs / Inns in Puerto Natales
Price Range: £0 - £41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 500 metres from Puerto Natales city centre, We are Patagonia offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and cable TV. The bus station is 300 metres away.Decorated with gabled roofs, rooms at We are Patagonia are fitted with heating. All of them have private bathrooms.We are Patagonia is 800 metres from Arturo Prat square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your We Are Patagonia B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
We Are Patagonia B&B Puerto Natales, Chile - Aisen Region

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing