We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent experience”

Review of Tragaluz B&B

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Agatha room Agatha room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Agatha room
Agatha room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
Punta Arenas, Magallanes Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Trail6476...
2 reviews
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

这是一家装修非常精致的民宿,当我打开大门走进去第一感觉让我震撼!非常精致,设计非常周到,我们住的是双人间,独立卫生间,还有暖气,二楼还有一个休息室,房东非常贴心种植了盆摘,感觉很有诗意!
总之这是我住过最棒的民宿了!感觉房东真的是用心在经营!而且他真的知道很多南美的旅游信息,为我们节省了很多时间去做计划!
物超所值了!谢谢!棒棒的!
I would like say amazing! It's not only comfortable but super well location! From first step I feel like home!The owner knows a lots of travel tips!
Thanks for your hospitality!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara H
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic hosys”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

For a great time in Punta Arenas stay with these two lovely hosts. Not only will they tell you the best spots in town, they will fill your bellies with good food and lots of laughs. And you’ll have a great night of sleep.
A great place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleli G
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
javieraga...
Chimbarongo, Chile
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran G
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica M
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Théo F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing