We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD PRICE - AVERAGE QUALITY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Dongguan Dongcheng
Ranked #368 of 1,097 Hotels in Dongguan
Reviewed 19 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank chanpat
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 11 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Reception498
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 June 2013

I visited Ibis Dongguan Dongcheng Hotel December 2012. I found this fantastic with super value. Taking this good experience. I visited the same hotel in June 2013. Wow! The toilet has unplesant urine odour and found lots of gabbage and dust under the bed. The sharp edges of the furniture start to get smoothened. So bad!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank HongKong_ChinaMillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2013

I stayed in that hotel for three nighs it was good experience. the room was clean. the staff was helpful and the location of the hotel is great.

I recommend this hotel to people who are looking for limited service hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monacito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmarshll777
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Good location, just 5 minutes walk to 'bar street'
Hotel and rooms clean and well equiped.
Reasonably priced

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markr27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2011

all hotel's staff can't speak english, urgently need to change to accept international tourist and businessman
Very poor breakfast menu.
Large room with very little bathroom.
No restaurant available inside hotel

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dongguan hotels
15.3 mi away
Grand Mercure Dongguan Humen by ACCOR
0 mi away
Silver World Garden Hotel
Silver World Garden Hotel
#127 of 1,097 in Dongguan
38 reviews
17 mi away
Pullman Dongguan Chang'an
Pullman Dongguan Chang'an
#9 of 1,097 in Dongguan
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
South China International Hotel
South China International Hotel
#21 of 1,097 in Dongguan
158 reviews
2.2 mi away
TANGLA Dongguan
TANGLA Dongguan
#3 of 1,097 in Dongguan
499 reviews
15.4 mi away
Grand Noble Hotel
Grand Noble Hotel
#17 of 1,097 in Dongguan
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Dongguan Dongcheng? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Dongguan Dongcheng

Address: Dongcheng Middle Road, Dongcheng District, Dongguan 5230000, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Dongguan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #368 of 1,097 Hotels in Dongguan
Price Range: £16 - £22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Dongguan Dongcheng 3*
Number of rooms: 182
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Dongguan Dongcheng reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing