We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“感觉比较清静”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Shantou
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Shantou Yingbinguan
Ranked #61 of 199 Hotels in Shantou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 June 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 27 May 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shantou hotels
1 mi away
Shantou International Hotel
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Shantou Hotel - Opening November 4, 2013
1.3 mi away
Junhua Haiyi Hotel
Junhua Haiyi Hotel
#4 of 199 in Shantou
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Regency Hotel Shantou
Regency Hotel Shantou
#24 of 199 in Shantou
227 reviews
9.6 mi away
Yuehai Hotel
Yuehai Hotel
#74 of 199 in Shantou
17 reviews
1.2 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Shantou Jinsha West Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shantou Yingbinguan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shantou Yingbinguan

Address: Middle of Haibin Road, Shantou 515031, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Shantou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 199 Hotels in Shantou
Number of rooms: 118

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing