We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Best Fine Dinning in Shenzhen”

360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
Ranked #523 of 4,125 Restaurants in Shenzhen
Price range: US$45 - US$80
Cuisines: Chinese, Bar, International, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Luohu Port
Description: 360° Bar, Restaurant & Lounge features contemporary styling and spectacular views from the hotel's 31st and 32nd floors. Prime steaks and a wide collection of wines are served in the restaurant.
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Very Best Fine Dinning in Shenzhen”
Reviewed 7 December 2013

This restaurant is the most amazing, you can find the best food taste, excellent service and friendly staff, they are Annie and Zoey, Crystal Evan. And we recommend you all guys to come here when you visit shenzhen.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arbiansyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this review, 10 December 2013
Dear Arbiansyah,

Thank you very much for your kind review on our 360°Bar, Restaurant and Lounge. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the food and service there. We are proud to learn you enjoyed of our heartfelt hospitality through our colleagues such as Annie, Zoey, Crystal and Evan, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations during your next stay with us.

Yours sincerely,

George Baird
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    22
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great drinks, view and service”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

great view and staff Anne Liu, Zoey, Evan, Crystel
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel and great shopping too

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travellerdude2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Dear travellerdude2013,

Thank you for staying at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen. We are glad to hear that you liked the hotel and 360° Bar, Restaurant and Lounge together with our Shangri-La hospitality. We are proud that you appreciated our heartfelt hospitality through our colleagues such as Annie, Zoey, Evan and Crystal we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Shenzhen.

Yours sincerely,

George Baird
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xiamen, Fujian, China
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Oasis in the Skyline Desert with amazing Panorama view!”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

I found this place through Tripadvisor. It was easy to find, just in the hotel lobby take the elevators in the back go to the 31st floor that's it.
In a very relaxed ambiente you can find a huge collection of drinks and even German Beer Paulander, my favourite.
All the staff are very friendly and show competence in dealing with customers and do their best to satisfy them. I still remember there names, Zoey, Annie, Evan and Crystal.

In short, it was a great pleasure to visit the 360o Lounge and really enjoyed it from the first day of my visit in Shenzhen til the last.
See you next time, for sure!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tripwithoutripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear tripwithoutripper,

Thank you very much for your kind review on our 360°Bar, Restaurant and Lounge. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the service and atmosphere there. We are proud of our heartfelt hospitality through our colleagues such as Zoey, Annie, Evan and Crystal and we look forward to exceeding your expectations during your next stay with us.

Yours sincerely,

George Baird
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durban
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic service from the team here.”
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Have received fantastic service from the team at the Horizon Club lounge and a very special mention to Evan and the team, Annie, Crystal, Joey at 360 Degrees restaurant for attentive, friendly and professional service.

    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GuyTM88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Dear jenguy2844,

Thank you for staying at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen. We are glad to hear that you liked the hotel, Horizon Club Lounge, 360° Bar, Restaurant and Lounge together with our Shangri-La hospitality. We are proud that you appreciated our heartfelt hospitality through our colleagues such as Annie, Crystal, Joey and we look forward to exceeding your expectations during your next stay with us.

Yours sincerely,

George Baird
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
2 reviews
“Awesome view, must do once”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Came here to celebrate a successful business trip to china. Enjoyed the fantastic view, scotch and Cuban cigars. Our servers Crystal and Evan took great care of us. This is a must do in Shenzhen.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank polokingh2o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Dear polokingh2o,

Thank you for your review of our 360°Bar, Restaurant and Lounge. We are delighted to know you had a delightful experience with us. Your positive comments have been noted and your appreciation relayed to our colleagues, we will continuously strive to deliver high standards of service as you mentioned.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Shenzhen.

Best regards,

George Baird,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen also viewed

 

Been to 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing