We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vienna Hotel Shenzhen Fuhua
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen(Shenzhen)
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
103
476
125
15
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
476
125
15
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 723 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2012

I find the hotel amenities is well furnish and the deluxe bed is great! Frontdesk staff are friendly and able to converse in English. Room is well furnish and toilet is spacious. However, they lack in providing bottled water in the room. Strategically located in the city where you can gain easy access F&B joints.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank msyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

I have been going to shenzhen for about 3 yrs and my only prefference is the VIENNA hotel.
It is a very comfortable hotel , the rooms are very clean the toilets are very clean the staff is very friendly though there english is not so good. The pizza hut is bang opp the hotel , the
mc donald is in the next building ,so overall its the right choice to stay...

Room Tip: Only stay in the rooms with windows...
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samit555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2012

This is a great hotel value for the business traveler. English is problem, but the front desk does accomodate to the best of their abilities. The only big problem is all the cigarette smoking by the Chinese men....absolutely unbelieveable! Anytime, any place....no rules apply! The hotel does need to enforce no smoking on their non-smoking floors, lobby, and restaurant. I'd love to see these guys light-up in public in the States! Regardless, I have stayed here for the last 5 years, and always return. Once this hotel rids all the public smoking it will go up a half-star in rating!!!!

Room Tip: 15th floor is best suited for non-smokers.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2012

I stayed there in December 2011 and it was really nice. I was pleasantly surprised since I expected not much because of some of the reviews here. They let me check in very early (9am) and the room was clean and clean (on the 16th floor), nice bathroom with a large shower. Although it was a smoking room (since I was checking in early, there were no non-smoking rooms available), the room wasn't smelly at all. Location was very convinient, people speak only little English, but it was already more English than I expected after having spent three months in China. Internet connectivity was fast (cable is provided) and unlimited. Front desk people were very nice and able to point me to the next train ticket agency (which is only around the corner on the way to the subway station).

I would book the Vienna again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

Hotel is stuated very close to electronic market... rooms are not as large as others I stayed in china...almost no lobby space... there is a chineese restaurant instead of looby space.. I stayed in this hotel in mid january this year...the weather was unusually cold in shenzhen standarts.. receptionists were fighting with cold as there is no heating in the lobby at all..I had to wait for samples from a supplies for a few hours there..I suffered a lot...will never forget...another nast detail was that despite the fact that we returned the keys at mid day...reception claimed late departure fee..first time in china...no foreign money echange in hotel..which can be disastrous for some cases ...

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sailor222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews