We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“希尔顿酒店挺好”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn
Ranked #20 of 2,781 Hotels in Shenzhen
Certificate of Excellence
中山, China
1 review
“希尔顿酒店挺好”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This is my first time to stay in Hilton. Everything is god. The eviorement is very beautiful. The stuffs are very nice. Free parking service. With Wifi connect. I like the bathroom, Kohle tap and basin, Bestko towel bar. Timber drawings, self closed, with round, curve handle, very natural, very nice. It is a good paint on walls, I like it. Iron in room, no need to ask for it.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Shao Xin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ella z, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
感谢您近期选择入住深圳宝安华盛希尔顿花园酒店。希尔顿花园酒店是一个在北美屡受好评的新品牌,作为进入中国市场的希尔顿全球旗下的第5个品牌,我们希望通过“您可以信赖我”的服务文化及希尔顿花园酒店宾客满意承诺来为像您这样的宾客提供性价比优越的入住体验。希望我们能在不久的将来再次欢迎您的光临。Thank you for your recent stay with us, at Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen Bao'an. Hilton Garden Inn is one of 5 brand on Hilton Worldwide has entered Greater China area, Also the very first one in China. Really glad that you have one comfortable stay with nicely experience. We hope to see you at 'GARDEN' soon. Jacky Yang- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    113
    24
    8
    7
See reviews for
13
21
24
173
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
guangzhou, China
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Embodies the Hilton brand value, may be hotel equipment is not fully installed, and perfect as soon as possible! Concierge staff are very enthusiastic, I stay in that day a lot of rain, concierge staff actively help us to open the doors of the taxi, which is worthy of praise. The front office staff are more quick check-in formalities, no delay time, asked whether also handle during honorary guest will membership card. 1008 room of bath crock is not installed, a stain on the wall of the bathroom, big shower shower cannot find the switch. I like the room air conditioning panel, simple operation.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Huang V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ella z, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn, responded to this review, 21 September 2015
Thanks for your great compliments for our hotel.We will put a special mark on 'English Skills' for improvenment plan. Glad to hear you were enjoy the stay with us! You can count on us! Wishing to see you soon for your next visit. Jacky Yang- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
哈尔滨, China
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014

除了地理位置稍远,但是酒店服务非常满意!建议大家可以列为首选。早餐丰富选择性质比较广泛,睡品质量舒适。健身设施及员工服务费都很到位。适合度假,出差。个人觉得和哈尔滨酒店比较好很多。宽敞,明亮,整洁.希望大家和我一样有着美好入住体验。出门在外还是煮的舒服亲情愉快。每天都有好心情!It will be your best choice to choose stay in Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen. It is better than other hotel service. I prefer the breakfast and lunch here. The cost is bit higher, but still can be able to cover our company limit. I hope everyone can try to stay here. You may like it. Myself really like the Hilton brand. Safe trip!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Wen Gang J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ella z, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
感谢您近期选择入住深圳宝安华盛希尔顿花园酒店。 很高兴您感受到了希尔顿花园酒店的满意承诺所体现的舒适体验。希望我们能在不久的将来再次欢迎您的光临。Thank you for your recent stay with us, at Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen Bao'an. Really glad that you have one comfortable stay with nicely experience. We hope to see you at 'GARDEN' soon. Jacky Yang- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I have to stress this was just a one-off experience which I had at the above hotel in Shenzhen Baoan and this couldn't represent by enlarge the standard of Hilton Hotels worldwide. The good thing about this hotel was the services and experiences with the Sales Manager and the restaurant staffs were excellent with their friendliness and helpfulness. But the maintenance of the room that I stayed-in wasn't kept up to my minimal expectation. The aircon outlet was dripping with water and white particles, straight above my water kettle. This situation was not attended for the 4 days I stayed. However I have also to admit that I was too busy to report the situation to the hotel staff. If I return back to Shenzhen, Hilton Garden Inn will still my choice of hotel to stay-in.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ella z, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn, responded to this review, 21 September 2015
Thanks for your great compliments for our hotel.We will put a special mark on 'English Skills' for improvenment plan. Glad to hear you were enjoy the stay with us! You can count on us! Wishing to see you soon for your next visit. Jacky Yang- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shanghai, China
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

good hotel with famous brand, acceptable price, stayed 2 times and felt comfortable, not luxary but necessary things all avaiable. it is a good choice for the persons travelling over there, have DIY laundry service which is not common in that area, also MINI bar service in hall is good and with acceptable price.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Qi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ella z, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn, responded to this review, 21 September 2015
Thanks for your great compliments for our hotel.We will put a special mark on 'English Skills' for improvenment plan. Glad to hear you were enjoy the stay with us! You can count on us! Wishing to see you soon for your next visit. Jacky Yang- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai
Level Contributor
139 reviews
120 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

I'm diamond and spend a lot of time on the road including at HGIs in the states. This one was outstanding for HGI. Huge lobby, friendly staff, upscale rooms. Stayed here to be close to a client.

Location is in a gentrifying neighborhood, but one could argue that applies to most cities of China. Perfectly safe if crowded with people. Nearby is a mall anchored by a Walmart. Also has a BK. Only spent a night, so didn't get a chance to explore much.

Lot of construction of upscale apartment buildings nearby plus traffic, so bring ear plugs. Once the apartments are done, this place will be rocking with good restaurants, massage places, etc.

The only downside I thought was the gym was smaller than at other HGIs. No weight machines, which you need since no one to spot you on free weights at hotel gyms. Adjacent was the nicest HGI laundry room ever. I was kind of bummed I didn't have laundry to do. Wish the ones in the US were this nice.

Breakfast was excellent. Full buffet and much better than state-side HGIs. Even had cappuccino, which might be against US T&C for HGI stateside (never had espresso, etc. stateside at an HGI).

Anyway, this really should be branded higher than an HGI. Well worth it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LiangShanBo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacky Y, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Mr.Liang, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay at our hotel. That's our pleasure for having good stay experience with us. Also thank you for your understanding for surround issues might effect your stay. Hilton Garden Inn, part of Hilton Worldwide’s portfolio of 10 brands,launched in China as a four-star, mid-market hotel brand. Hilton Garden Inn provides great value with dependable service and thoughtful amenities, such as full-service restaurant/bar offerings and complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel, designed to help you make the most of every stay. All backed by the Satisfaction Promise. Thank you for alerting us on gym equipments as guest requirement. On behalf of our team members, we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Jacky Yang – General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This hotel was really nice. I spent a tiring day traveling and coming to this hotel for the night was the best thing ever. They had a great little instant noodle cafe in the lobby that also served small snacks and drinks. It was nice to take advantage of it after a long day and just wanting to eat quickly and go to bed. Staff was fast and efficient. Bar near the lobby was nice too- great atmosphere to help relax before heading up to a comfy bed.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lerouxster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ella z, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us, at Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen Bao'an. Really glad that you have one comfortable stay with nicely experience. We hope to see you at 'GARDEN' soon. Jacky Yang- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shenzhen hotels
Zhuzilin
Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza
Hyatt Place Shenzhen, Dongmen
#12 of 2,781 in Shenzhen
275 reviews
Luohu Port
Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dongmen
Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu
Huanggang Port
Four Points by Sheraton Shenzhen
Luohu Port
Best Western Shenzhen Felicity Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn
Address: No. 529, Xin Sha Road, Shajing Subdistrict, Bao'An District, Shenzhen 518125, China
Phone Number:
Region: China > Guangdong > Shenzhen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 2,781 Hotels in Shenzhen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn 4*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen Bao An is the first Hilton Garden Inn in China.Hilton Garden Inn™ is the award-winning, upper mid-priced hotel brand. With high levels of service and amenities usually only found in pricier hotels, guests count on us to help them be successful when they're on the road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Shenzhen BaoAn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing