We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in Shenzhen”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel
Ranked #13 of 2,833 Hotels in Shenzhen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Brilliant service and environment. I really had a comfortable experience when I was on a business trip to Shenzhen. With a very convenient location, all you need is to be is relaxed. Great staff actually. Definitely recommended.

Room Tip: trust the staff, keep a distance from the road
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole W, Manager at Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2013

Dear Aaron L, thank you for taking time to share your experience here, and your appreciation will encourage us to offer more brilliant service to all the guests. Thank you again and we are looking forward to your coming to our hotel next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,006)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

260 - 266 of 1,006 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2013

I myself really don’t mind staying in a five star or a no star hotel, as long as it gives me comfortable feeling when I am away from home. And staying at Sheraton Shenzhen did reach my expectation. When I called the service center, girls always answered my questions politely and solved my problems. Gentlemen at the lobby can give me a hand when I need them. It was such a nice place for me during the journey.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zyy1251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole W, Manager at Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2013

Dear zyy1251, thank you for staying in Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel, and taking the time to post this review. It's our honor to offer you a convenient stay when you're away from home. Thank you for your recommendation, and hope to see you when you come to Shenzhen next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff are very well trained and managed, and their customer service is very good. I got the sense that that all the staff were trying very hard, although they didn’t always necessarily know quite what to do in every circumstance. But that didn’t usually matter as their gracious manners made up for any confusion about what they were supposed to do. Considering it’s China, they’re certainly well above average.

The decor of the hotel is dark wood, as is common in China, and it can be a bit overwhelming to some guests.

The amenities in the guest room are excellent and very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a very large room, so I’m not sure if all the rooms are so well configured. My room had both a spacious shower and a very large tub. Nice touches included a mirror in the shower, a magnifying mirror, many channels on the TV in a wide range of languages, and amenities like slippers. On my 23rd floor south-facing room, there was absolutely no street noise disturbing me while I slept. I quite liked the breakfast buffet which was included in my room rate.

I was working in the hotel’s meeting rooms, and the service and support from the convention staff was also excellent.

I definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 6Continents2toGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitin A, Manager at Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2013

Dear 5Continents3toGo,

Thank you for the great comments and it is good to see that you enjoyed your stay! I will share your feedback with the team and I am sure they will be delighted.

Please do contact me if you ever plan to visit us again so that I could personally take care of your room allocation.

Kind regards

Nitin Abbi
nitin.abbi@sheraton.com

前厅部副经理,深圳福田喜来登酒店
Asst.Front Office Manager, Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel
t — (86) 755 8282 6313 m—(86) 15013701774 & 15800709789 f — (86) 755 8383 8998
sheraton.com | 关注我们的新浪微博
深圳喜来登酒店
SHERATON SHENZHEN FUTIAN HOTEL
中国深圳市福田区福华路大中华国际交易广场,邮政编码 518048
Great China International Exchange Square, Fuhua Road, Futian District, Shenzhen 518048, P.R.China

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

The hotel is 2 blocks away from convention center. Convenient location to shopping areas nearby also. Service is great, as expected in the right Sheraton Hotel, from bell, reception, business center, housekeeping and all other staff.
The Sheraton suite is spacious and clean. Although it has a kitchen, but I did not use it. The breakfast at club floor is average. It's a little odd that Four Points Sheraton offered more variety. I requested hypo-allergenic bedding and there was no problem there.
The Havana Bar on the 2nd floor featured live music and offered nice selection of cigars and wines/spirits. It was definitely a nice place to relax.
The only slight issue I had was the noise & music from outside early in couple mornings. I wasn't sure where it was coming from, especially the room was over 20 stories high.
This is definitely one of the hotels I would recommend in Futian, Shenzhen to my friends and families.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank legend2x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitin A, Manager at Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear legend2x,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is good to see that you enjoyed your stay and I have forwarded your comments regarding the Club Lounge to our F&B team who will look into this.

Please do contact me if you ever plan to visit us again.

Kind regards

Nitin Abbi
nitin.abbi@sheraton.com

前厅部副经理,深圳福田喜来登酒店
Asst.Front Office Manager, Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel
t — (86) 755 8282 6313 m—(86) 15013701774 & 15800709789 f — (86) 755 8383 8998
sheraton.com | 关注我们的新浪微博
深圳喜来登酒店
SHERATON SHENZHEN FUTIAN HOTEL
中国深圳市福田区福华路大中华国际交易广场,邮政编码 518048
Great China International Exchange Square, Fuhua Road, Futian District, Shenzhen 518048, P.R.China

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

It is a very good hotel with excellent service and very nice room. I was really tired that day after I went back to hotel, all I can remember was I took a very relaxing shower and sleep like a log as if I was at home. So, what I am trying to say is that, this hotel is a very good one, you can definitely consider it as your first choice when you travel Shenzhen.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pq l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitin A, Manager at Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear pqI,

Thank you for the wonderful comment!

Please let me know whenever you are in town again, so that I could personally take care of your room allocation.

Kind regards

Nitin Abbi
nitin.abbi@sheraton.com

前厅部副经理,深圳福田喜来登酒店
Asst.Front Office Manager, Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel
t — (86) 755 8282 6313 m—(86) 15013701774 & 15800709789 f — (86) 755 8383 8998
sheraton.com | 关注我们的新浪微博
深圳喜来登酒店
SHERATON SHENZHEN FUTIAN HOTEL
中国深圳市福田区福华路大中华国际交易广场,邮政编码 518048
Great China International Exchange Square, Fuhua Road, Futian District, Shenzhen 518048, P.R.China

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Had a really good time here. The room is very clean and tidy, love the hot water here. Beds are soft. Location is excellent. Near the underground and some big malls. The hotel is just located in the CBD. If there is more discount then should be better. May come the next time.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelchenxy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitin A, Manager at Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear Angelchenxy1,

Thank you for the review and it is good to see that you enjoyed your stay!

Please contact me if I ever can be of any assistance.

Kind regards

Nitin Abbi
nitin.abbi@sheraton.com

前厅部副经理,深圳福田喜来登酒店
Asst.Front Office Manager, Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel
t — (86) 755 8282 6313 m—(86) 15013701774 & 15800709789 f — (86) 755 8383 8998
sheraton.com | 关注我们的新浪微博
深圳喜来登酒店
SHERATON SHENZHEN FUTIAN HOTEL
中国深圳市福田区福华路大中华国际交易广场,邮政编码 518048
Great China International Exchange Square, Fuhua Road, Futian District, Shenzhen 518048, P.R.China

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

It was a great experience. I enjoyed the nice room and excellent service during my stay in this hotel. The location is near to my work place, and the transportation is also highly convenient. Another thing that worth mentioning is the fabulous sight! I am pretty much sure that I would like to chose this hotel again next time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YUNKE X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitin A, Manager at Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear YUNKE X,

Thank you for the nice comment and please do contact me if you ever plan to visit us again!

Kind regards

Nitin Abbi
nitin.abbi@sheraton.com

前厅部副经理,深圳福田喜来登酒店
Asst.Front Office Manager, Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel
t — (86) 755 8282 6313 m—(86) 15013701774 & 15800709789 f — (86) 755 8383 8998
sheraton.com | 关注我们的新浪微博
深圳喜来登酒店
SHERATON SHENZHEN FUTIAN HOTEL
中国深圳市福田区福华路大中华国际交易广场,邮政编码 518048
Great China International Exchange Square, Fuhua Road, Futian District, Shenzhen 518048, P.R.China

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shenzhen hotels
Huanggang Port
Futian Shangri-La Shenzhen
Futian Shangri-La Shenzhen
#12 of 2,833 in Shenzhen
1,020 reviews
Four Seasons Hotel Shenzhen
#3 of 2,833 in Shenzhen
475 reviews
Civic Center
The Ritz-Carlton, Shenzhen
The Ritz-Carlton, Shenzhen
#2 of 2,833 in Shenzhen
978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Luohu Port
Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen
Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen
#18 of 2,833 in Shenzhen
2,222 reviews
Xiangmi Lake
JW Marriott Hotel Shenzhen
JW Marriott Hotel Shenzhen
#14 of 2,833 in Shenzhen
908 reviews
Hilton Shenzhen Futian
#19 of 2,833 in Shenzhen
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel

Address: Great China International Exchange Square, No.1 Fuhua Road, Futian District, Shenzhen 518048, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Shenzhen > Civic Center
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Shenzhen
#13 Luxury Hotel in Shenzhen
#14 Business Hotel in Shenzhen
#44 Best Value Hotel in Shenzhen
Price Range: £113 - £230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 354
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Shenzhen central business district, next to the Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center and directly access to the Shenzhen metro system, Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel welcomes both business and leisure travelers from all over the world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Shenzhen
Shenzhen Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing