We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Le Parker International Hotel
Ranked #43 of 1,329 Hotels in Sanya
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Good Service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

Room was very spacious and the beds were comfy. The bathtub was very big and had a nice city view. The Wi-fi was only available at the lobby only. The buffet breakfast was good. We had room changed due to electrical down at ard 11.30pm at the 1st night, staff was very efficient. They help us to change room from floor 17 to floor 26, view was super nice.

Room Tip: request for high floor, view will be nice..
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank XiaoJas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    49
    11
    4
    1
See reviews for
13
25
1
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2013

I'm sure this hotel was better when I was newer but it's clear that the staff isn't the best at keep it up. There were cigarette ashes everywhere in the public areas. Room was smelly -- even though I had requested a non-smoking room. Carpet had funky stains.... I had 3 days booked but left the next day.

Great location though.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lillian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013

Stay with wife for 2 nights. The hotel was well located in downtown of Sanya and easy to access by public transportation. Room was spacious and the bed was big enough for 4 persons and very comfort. The bathtub was very big and had a nice city view. The Wi-fi was only available at the lobby only. The buffet breakfast was good. The staffs were friendly but inefficient. We used more than 30 mins for check-in.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mantommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2013

The hotel is well located in downtown Sanya, about 15 minutes walk from Sanya Bay. Mc Donalds & KFC located about 10 mins from the hotel, though I would recommend McD since it has a menu in english, so u know what you are ordering. The buffet breakfast has a great variety. The pool is quite clean. The wi- fi works only in the hotel lobby. Unlike earlier reviews, I found the reception staff to be able to communicate in broken english. Be patient and use sign language to get your point across, its not that difficult. I had an executive room. It was clean and spacious and quiite comfortable. The room has a mini fridge, hot plate, electric kettle & 2 cups. Service in the Le Fish restaurant is extremely slow since they cook fresh. Also the waiters are unable to communicate in english.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aparajita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2013

The hotel has a pretty architecture. Room was very spacious and the beds were comfy. I loved the large rounded bathtub which was perfect for relaxation. No bottled water given but there was a water boiler as well as instant coffee and tea. No wifi in room but it is available at the lobby.
Hotel location was alright, perhaps a 10-15 min walk to the nearest town area,where shopping and food hunting can be done.
The downside: staff weren't able to converse even in basic English,making communication a little tricky. It's a little noisy as cars at the nearby streets were constantly honking-nothing the hotel can do about it but it might disturb your sleep.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rachmeow16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pulau Ubin, Singapore
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2013

The hotel location is in close proximity to downtown Sanya with lots of shopping! Room is nicely decorated with a very unique design with great floorplan. Having the room at 20th floor, our bathroom & sunken round bathtub is unique overlooking wonderful riverside park and promenade. Nice rooftop pool.

No wi-fi in room, we hangout at the lobby for free wifi. Breakfast is crazy crowded from 8am onwards. Please be an early bird otherwise you ended up seating at the restaurant balcony (avoid this especially during winter) We had our breakfast at the balcony in shivering cold.

Room Tip: high floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JulisaSamat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harbin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2013

Why do you waste the space calling this hotel International ? I am an America that was insulted again and again my the hotel staff. I checked in and told the English speaking clerk that I might want the room for a week if content with hotel. The next day I was told that I would have to rebook using the internet company. She then spoke in Chinese unaware that my Chinese fiancee could hear her. My fiancee told me that she did not want to give me the room. The next day I had made plans for a all day tour. This time the same desk clerk told me that my room was booked to somebody else and that I could only get a room with twin beds. I had to waste a day to find another hotel. When I checked out the same clerk again had the nerve to say she was sorry. Are all Chinese two face like this? She needs to learn more English besides “sorry”. When I write my review of this hotel, I will let other Americans know of your biased of non-Chinese customers.
Robert O . Nicholas

Room Tip: pay for has many night has you plan to stay first day. Americans do not stay here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanya hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Wyndham Sanya Bay
#13 of 1,329 in Sanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Haitang Bay
Wanda Vista Resort Sanya
Wanda Vista Resort Sanya
#44 of 1,329 in Sanya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Parker International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Parker International Hotel

Property: Le Parker International Hotel
Address: Wenming Crossing, Hexi Road, Sanya 572000, China
Region: China > Hainan > Sanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 1,329 Hotels in Sanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Parker International Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 368
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Le Parker International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing