We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpful and friendly staff”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sanya
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Orange Holiday Villa
Ranked #4 of 242 Speciality Lodging in Sanya
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We turned up late at night and found this by chance as we were expecting it was a YHA, but that had moved or...we still don't know! So by default we decided to stay rather than look elsewhere in the rain. It was off season.

The staff did not speak much English, but one did and we knew a little Chinese. They were very helpful and accommodating. We could not fault their service at all, as we had a few issues that needed solving and they did their best.

The accommodation was basic, but clean and the beds were really very clean and comfortable and the air-con worked. I felt for the basic nature, it was a bit over-priced, especially as it was off season. Aside from this, I would recommend it for the nice staff and the location quite near the international airport, which can be reached by a cheap local bus, number 8.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alwaysunderway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 100 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 9 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 8 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanya hotels
Wyndham Sanya Bay
#13 of 1,347 in Sanya
159 reviews
Sanya Bay
Palm Beach Resort & Spa Sanya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ocean Sonic Resort
#37 of 1,347 in Sanya
454 reviews
Yuhai Internationl Resort
#41 of 1,347 in Sanya
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orange Holiday Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orange Holiday Villa

Address: No.7 Villa, Sanyawan Road | Kela Quay, Sanyan Bay Road, Sanya , China, Sanya 572000, China
Region: China > Hainan > Sanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 242 Speciality Lodging in Sanya
Price Range: £5 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing