We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“服务较好的酒店”
Review of Hailong Hotel

Hailong Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hailong Hotel
Ranked #191 of 900 Hotels in Qinhuangdao
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 3 August 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
Thank hanachanTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Qinhuangdao hotels
3.1 mi away
Shangri-la Hotel Qinhuangdao
Shangri-la Hotel Qinhuangdao
#1 of 900 in Qinhuangdao
72 reviews
2.6 mi away
Qinhuangdao Sea View Hotel
Qinhuangdao Sea View Hotel
#2 of 900 in Qinhuangdao
241 reviews
9.0 mi away
Sheraton Qinhuangdao Beidaihe Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Qinhuangdao Peninsula Seasons Apartment Hotel
Qinhuangdao Peninsula Seasons Ap...
#157 of 900 in Qinhuangdao
8 reviews
9.1 mi away
Jinhai Hotel
Jinhai Hotel
#62 of 900 in Qinhuangdao
25 reviews
2.2 mi away
Bowei Great Hotel
Bowei Great Hotel
#133 of 900 in Qinhuangdao
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hailong Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hailong Hotel

Address: No.92 Jianshe Main Street, Qinhuangdao 66002, China
Region: China > Hebei > Qinhuangdao
Hotel Style:
Ranked #191 of 900 Hotels in Qinhuangdao
Price Range: £19 - £29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hailong Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing