We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“经济实惠型”
Review of Zhu River Hotel

Zhu River Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Harbin
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Zhu River Hotel
Ranked #346 of 1,155 Hotels in Harbin
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 7 July 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 December 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 30 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 7 March 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harbin hotels
4.1 mi away
Ibis Harbin Sophia Church Hotel
4.0 mi away
Holiday Inn City Centre Harbin
5.0 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Harbin
Shangri-La Hotel Harbin
#3 of 1,155 in Harbin
883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
North International Youth Hostel Harbin
4.4 mi away
Harbin Kazy Int'l Youth Hostel
3.2 mi away
Hanting Express Harbin Nanji Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zhu River Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zhu River Hotel

Address: No.25 Zhujiang Road, Xiangfang District, Harbin 150036, China
Region: China > Heilongjiang > Harbin
Hotel Style:
Ranked #346 of 1,155 Hotels in Harbin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing