We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok for purely Budget”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Harbin Yuet Jorda Business Hotel
Ranked #353 of 1,152 Hotels in Harbin
Reviewed 11 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Josephine S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 January 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 December 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 30 June 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harbin hotels
1.2 mi away
Ibis Harbin Sophia Church Hotel
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn City Centre Harbin
2.5 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Harbin
Shangri-La Hotel Harbin
#3 of 1,152 in Harbin
883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
North International Youth Hostel Harbin
1.5 mi away
Harbin Kazy Int'l Youth Hostel
0.6 mi away
Hanting Express Harbin Nanji Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harbin Yuet Jorda Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harbin Yuet Jorda Business Hotel

Address: No.175 Yiman Street, Nangang District, Harbin 150001, China
Region: China > Heilongjiang > Harbin > Railway station , Gogol Street , Daoli District , Nangang District
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #353 of 1,152 Hotels in Harbin
Price Range: £35 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Harbin Yuet Jorda Business Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA and Booking.com so you can book your Harbin Yuet Jorda Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing