We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“有家的感觉”

Maple Leaf Guest House (Harbin European New City)
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Harbin
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Maple Leaf Guest House (Harbin European New City)
Ranked #3 of 341 Harbin B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 2 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 7 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 February 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 20 January 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harbin hotels
2.4 mi away
Ibis Harbin Sophia Church Hotel
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn City Centre Harbin
1.6 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Harbin
Shangri-La Hotel Harbin
#3 of 1,152 in Harbin
883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
North International Youth Hostel Harbin
2.2 mi away
Harbin Kazy Int'l Youth Hostel
3.3 mi away
Hanting Express Harbin Nanji Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maple Leaf Guest House (Harbin European New City)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maple Leaf Guest House (Harbin European New City)

Address: No.510 Xinyang Road, Daoli District, Harbin 150070, China
Region: China > Heilongjiang > Harbin
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 341 B&Bs / Inns in Harbin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing