We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“服务周到,卫生干净”
Review of Yinxin Hotel

Yinxin Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Yinxin Hotel
Ranked #724 of 2,438 Hotels in Wuhan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 2 January 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 20 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 23 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wuhan hotels
2.8 mi away
New World Wuhan Hotel
New World Wuhan Hotel
#1 of 2,438 in Wuhan
959 reviews
9.8 mi away
Modena by Fraser Zhuankou Wuhan
1.9 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan
Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan
#5 of 2,438 in Wuhan
1,586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Dorsett Wuhan
Dorsett Wuhan
#18 of 2,438 in Wuhan
230 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Grand Wuhan Hankou Hotel
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Riverside Wuhan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yinxin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yinxin Hotel

Address: No.1 Jinjiadun, East of Hankou Railway Station, Jianghan District, Wuhan 430023, China
Region: China > Hubei > Wuhan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #724 of 2,438 Hotels in Wuhan
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Yinxin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing