We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
81
122
45
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
122
45
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2012

I have stayed at this hotel on more than 5 occasions now. reception area is clean and tidy giving the feel of a 4 star hotel with the grand piano on a water feature. i agree with the 3 star rating of the room. the electric plug sockets are under the table and awkward to get to and the switches next to the bed do turn the power off to were I had my computer plugged in. (the awkward plug sockets under the table) the rooms are cleaned every day and you get 2 bottles of complimentary water each day. i could not get any english speaking channels. breakfast is good with a good selection. on my last trip I found a proper bar, it is called the Belgian Beer Garden. if you turn left out the hotel, then turn left at the first junction, then turn right at the next junction. the bar is about 70 to 100 hundred metres on the left. 5 to 10 minute walk from the hotel.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank borogaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
璇 杜, 预订部 at Wuhan Kingdom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience. We are apologize for it ,your valuable comments have been recorded and followed up immediately for continuous improvement. May we invite you to our hotel next time, and we will try our best to provide you improved condition. Thanks and look forward to seeing you very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2011

Hotel looks more like a 3 Star hotel judging by the rooms. Internet is available, but the LAN cable in my room was broke so no internet for me.

Electric plugs are hard to reach under the table. There is a plug next to the bed, but it is turned off when the light in the room is turned off.

TV had HBO I think, but no other English channels.

Bed was hard as a park bench.

Good thing is the location to the airport - it only takes about 20 min and it is mainly highway. Hence maybe a good choice if you have an early flight.

Otherwise, also judging from the price, go to a better hotel.

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yogimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
璇 杜, other at Wuhan Kingdom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience. We are apologize for it ,your valuable comments have been recorded and followed up immediately for continuous improvement. May we invite you to our hotel next time, and we will try our best to provide you improved condition. Thanks and look forward to seeing you very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
璇 杜, 预订部 at Wuhan Kingdom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
璇 杜, 预订部 at Wuhan Kingdom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
璇 杜, 预订部 at Wuhan Kingdom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews