We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
179
285
47
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
285
47
9
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Very comfortable hotel with all amenities. Best breakfast of our trip. Hotel has a currency exchange machine on ground floor with decent rates. wonderful shower in the room, and comfortable beds. For the quality, rates are very good.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Allenflusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 October 2016

Hi Allenflusa,
Thanks for taking the time to share such a thorough review of your recent stay experience with us!
We appreciate your detailed comments, as we use our guests' feedback to understand what we could improve to make their stays more enjoyable. I am pleased to hear that you really love our hotel. I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Should you have any further comments or questions, do not hesitate to PM us directly. Otherwise, we look forward to seeing you upon your next visit!

Cheers
Marketing Communicaitions Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Stayed for one night on a tour of China. Nice clean rooms with safe and refrigerator. Breakfast in the restaurant was excellent with many choices both western and chinese.
Used the bar area in the evening and service was friendly and very good. Wood definitely recommend.

Room tip: High floors are quiet
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank damaSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 October 2016

"Dear damaSeattle ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Guestroom, Breakfast and our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.

Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!


Sincerely,
Marketing Communicaitions Manager"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

I agree with most of the comments about this hotel. It was definitely the nicest hotel we stayed at while in China, however it is too bad that it stinks of cigarette smoke! What a way to ruin such a beautiful place.

Room tip: Make sure that you see your room first and have a good sniff!
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jlm1529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 October 2016

Dear jlm1529,
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to the cigarette smoke,We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest experience. We hope you'd give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is.

We hope that this experience will not deter you to visit us again in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!

Sincerely,
Marketing Communicaitions Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Enjoyed our one night stay at this hotel in Wuhan. It is absolutely beautiful and located in a good neighbourhood with lots of shopping close by. Take a stroll at night, amazingly beautiful with lights in the trees and a huge playground for kids. Families were out, roller skating and kids just having a great time.

The hotel in my opinion is a five star with all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Wifi is free and the reception in the room is strong. The breakfast is included and offered hot and cold dishes.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HelenNoel23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 October 2016

"Dear HelenNoel23 ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Guestroom Details made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.

Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!


Sincerely,
Marketing Communicaitions Manager"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We stayed here as part of a Sinorama tour and it was a great relief after the prior hotels! The room was much, much nicer. We were close to a bank and there was a great "mall" across the street with a shop in the basement with terrific snacks and reasonably priced good wine. (We stocked up before taking off on the cruise the next day.) Since we were traveling by tour bus, I don't know much else about the location. The staff was terrific and the breakfast was good.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 8 October 2016

Dear Elizabeth23,
Thank you for choosing the Wuhan Jinjiang International Hotel. Our hotel is located in No. 707 Jianshe Avenue. The metro station is not far. and there are many Hotspots in these lines. Besides,Wansongyuan Food court is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Close to the hotel you will find the mall, banks and restaurants.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Wuhan Jinjiang International Hotel in the future where we are sure you will have a better experience. Thank you!

Best,
Marketing Communicaitions Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews