We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fraser Suites Suzhou
Ranked #568 of 1,418 Hotels in Suzhou
Certificate of Excellence
Suzhou, China
1 review
“Nice Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

Pretty good hotel.Great location, great service. Spacious room. Graet value. Will recommend to others. We always choose 2 bedroom suite and one room include two single beds. it very good for family! Will stay again for sure.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Walter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    103
    38
    4
    4
    1
See reviews for
25
6
11
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chongqing, China
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013

I recommend by my friends that Fraser Hospitality is a good choice for family travel, so I chosen the Fraser Suites while we were in Suzhou with my boyfriend. I have to say that the hotel is really great, they free upgrade the room for us, we cook ourselves there with the fresh food bought nearby. Besides, the service is beyond my expectation, when I asked for a map the front desk staffs helped us with the interesting places to go and warmly showed us the way to the subway. While us checking out, they also called a taxi for us actively.
Everything is perfect. You can have a good stay here, even in this cold winter!

Room Tip: we are facing the west, maybe the south ones are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xj311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampere, Finland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2013

Very nice place and still not very expensive. Rooms are huge and quiet. Even air conditioning is super silent compared to anything I've used before. Living room had big flat panel tv and a very decent sound system. Bedroom also has a large TV.

There's also kitchen if you want to cook yourself and washing machine in the room to make your laundry. You can also order food and beverages to fridge by simply filling out a form in the room.

Location is very good, lots of restaurants and metro stop nearby.

Hotel has plenty to offer, there is a well equipped gym, sauna and pool. Also small garden in 6th floor roof and lounge to read magazines and have coffee and snacks (free of charge).

Highly recommended for Suzhou visit!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Juha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

Nice palce to live, near the subway and my client. my colleagues and me can work together in the living room.The bath room is clean, and the bed is comfortable. And i have to say the gym is very well designed. breakfast is very nice. I will recommend the place to my friends when they come to Suzhou.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lincoln W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzhou, China
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013

This is my first time stayed in Fraser Suites Suzhou, I like the room very much, it is modern and nice. The building is very high, landmark. The experice made me comfortable. The breakfast is well. It is a pity that my room is facing the construction nearby.That's no problem. This will not influence my good impression at this apartment.I will recommend it to my friends aroud when they come to Suzhou.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzhou, China
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

Frasers suits is a very good hotel, good location, and hotel service is very good. Hotel facility is complete.
Geographical location is very convenient, can go to shopping and dining on foot
Room has capsule coffee machine and BOSE sound.The apartment has a kitchen, kitchen utensils and appliances
Careful and thoughtful service. Breakfast is also very good. Strongly recommend.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jill Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUAIAN
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

Service is very nice, the staff is very warm.Rooms or suites are provide guests with all kinds of necessary facilities.Refreshment room also is a good place,there is a big shopping center near here.Fraser Suites Suzhou is comfortable, high quality, leisure and business is the ideal choice.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZOU L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Suzhou hotels
0.3 mi away
Renaissance Suzhou Hotel
Renaissance Suzhou Hotel
#1 of 1,418 in Suzhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 674 reviews
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Suzhou
Courtyard Suzhou
#9 of 1,418 in Suzhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
0.3 mi away
Scholars Hotel (Suzhou Yuanqu)
Scholars Hotel (Suzhou Yuanqu)
#170 of 1,418 in Suzhou
3.5 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Scholars Hotel Suzhou Pingjiangfu
1.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Suzhou
Crowne Plaza Hotel Suzhou
#4 of 1,418 in Suzhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 875 reviews
2.4 mi away
InterContinental Suzhou
InterContinental Suzhou
#5 of 1,418 in Suzhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Suites Suzhou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Suites Suzhou

Property: Fraser Suites Suzhou
Address: No.88 Suhui Road, Suzhou 215021, China
Region: China > Jiangsu > Suzhou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #568 of 1,418 Hotels in Suzhou
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Fraser Suites Suzhou 4*
Number of rooms: 276
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An iconic, landmark building in the centre of the Suzhou Industrial Park CBD, Fraser Suites Suzhou features 276 Gold-Standard serviced apartments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fraser Suites Suzhou reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing