We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“舒适的连锁酒店”

Qingmu Chain Hotel Suzhou Fenghuang Street
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Qingmu Chain Hotel Suzhou Fenghuang Street
Ranked #249 of 1,474 Hotels in Suzhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 9 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 30 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Suzhou hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Soul Suzhou
Hotel Soul Suzhou
#11 of 1,474 in Suzhou
423 reviews
4.4 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Suzhou
Shangri-La Hotel Suzhou
#9 of 1,474 in Suzhou
804 reviews
1.4 mi away
Pan Pacific Suzhou
Pan Pacific Suzhou
#10 of 1,474 in Suzhou
1,043 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Suzhou Marriott Hotel
Suzhou Marriott Hotel
#3 of 1,474 in Suzhou
577 reviews
3.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Suzhou
4.7 mi away
InterContinental Suzhou
InterContinental Suzhou
#8 of 1,474 in Suzhou
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Qingmu Chain Hotel Suzhou Fenghuang Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qingmu Chain Hotel Suzhou Fenghuang Street

Address: No.381 Fenghuang Street, Canglang District, Suzhou 215006, China
Region: China > Jiangsu > Suzhou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #249 of 1,474 Hotels in Suzhou
Price Range: £13 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Qingmu Chain Hotel Suzhou Fenghuang Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing