We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First trip to asia”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Suzhou Luzhi
Ranked #566 of 1,478 Hotels in Suzhou
Reviewed 29 April 2014

For my first trip to asia, i have chosen this hotel because of friends whom have stood in it. It is well located, the apartments are confortable, and the service is fair. It could be more reliable, although.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
Thank Henrique M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 14 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2013 via mobile

Ramada Luzhi's location is very strategic if you want to stay at Luzhi.
Service is good and very convenient.
Fasility is standard. The only need to be improved, in my opinion, is breakfast service. As I stay for 2 weeks, brek fast is too monotone and music at breakfast room is not change for 2 weeks

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuzhouDaisy123, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Suzhou Luzhi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2013

Dear guest. Thanks for staying at Ramada Suzhou Luzhi . Which we are hoping you had a good journey in our hotel. Thanks for your kind comment, we will pass the information to our property management. We will continuous efforts to delight our guests. Thanks again for your staying. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

This new hotel is located near the city centre of Suzhou in China. The hotel is nice and clean with large rooms and very good beds and pillows. As often I China the internet is free of charge. The breakfast buffet was ok for a westerner but there are difficult to find any good bread. There are a restaurant at the hotel and the food was ok. This was my first stay at this hotel. If you prefer a city location you could book this hotel. In my opinion it’s a four star hotel with god service.

Room Tip: A room overlooking the garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cenneth U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuzhouDaisy123, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Suzhou Luzhi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

My Dear Guest, Warm greetings from the Ramada Suzhou Luzhi. Thank you for your feedback on your visits to the Ramada Suzhou Luzhi. We are delighted to read of your positive comments on our facilities service and location and we are so happy that you have had a great stay with us. Thank you for your stay again and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank klauswaresde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank 雷川熊
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 802huy
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Suzhou hotels
18.1 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Suzhou
Shangri-La Hotel Suzhou
#9 of 1,478 in Suzhou
822 reviews
14.5 mi away
Hotel Soul Suzhou
Hotel Soul Suzhou
#12 of 1,478 in Suzhou
434 reviews
14.6 mi away
Pan Pacific Suzhou
Pan Pacific Suzhou
#11 of 1,478 in Suzhou
1,056 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 mi away
Suzhou Marriott Hotel
Suzhou Marriott Hotel
#4 of 1,478 in Suzhou
632 reviews
11.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Suzhou
9.7 mi away
InterContinental Suzhou
InterContinental Suzhou
#8 of 1,478 in Suzhou
542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Suzhou Luzhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Suzhou Luzhi

Address: No.18 North Fucheng Road, Luzhi Town, Wuzhong District, Suzhou 215000, China
Region: China > Jiangsu > Suzhou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #566 of 1,478 Hotels in Suzhou
Price Range: £54 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada Suzhou Luzhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Suzhou Luzhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing