We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Feeling in our own country "Indonesia".” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Suzhou Luzhi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ramada Suzhou Luzhi
Ranked #55 of 1,413 Hotels in Suzhou
Surabaya, Indonesia
Level Contributor
1 review
“Feeling in our own country "Indonesia".”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Feeling in our own country "Indonesia".
This was my first trip in Suzhou.
When I first walked into the hotel, I've said someone "Indonesia?"
Apparently there are Indonesian citizens staying at this hotel, from Ngawi and Blora.
While the food that is served there also Indonesian style, I love fried rice Ramada hotel, not spicy and the ingredients fit.
So, in addition to its strategic location close to the industry, there is a typical Indonesian fried rice and that is not less important is that many Indonesian people who live here ... "Feeling in our own country".

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam_Daryono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    8
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
2
1
4
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Level Contributor
486 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

For my first trip to asia, i have chosen this hotel because of friends whom have stood in it. It is well located, the apartments are confortable, and the service is fair. It could be more reliable, although.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Henrique M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cikarang, Indonesia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013 via mobile

Ramada Luzhi's location is very strategic if you want to stay at Luzhi.
Service is good and very convenient.
Fasility is standard. The only need to be improved, in my opinion, is breakfast service. As I stay for 2 weeks, brek fast is too monotone and music at breakfast room is not change for 2 weeks

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank roelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuzhouDaisy123, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Suzhou Luzhi, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Dear guest. Thanks for staying at Ramada Suzhou Luzhi . Which we are hoping you had a good journey in our hotel. Thanks for your kind comment, we will pass the information to our property management. We will continuous efforts to delight our guests. Thanks again for your staying. Hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falkenberg, Sweden
Level Contributor
158 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2013

This new hotel is located near the city centre of Suzhou in China. The hotel is nice and clean with large rooms and very good beds and pillows. As often I China the internet is free of charge. The breakfast buffet was ok for a westerner but there are difficult to find any good bread. There are a restaurant at the hotel and the food was ok. This was my first stay at this hotel. If you prefer a city location you could book this hotel. In my opinion it’s a four star hotel with god service.

Room Tip: A room overlooking the garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cenneth U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuzhouDaisy123, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Suzhou Luzhi, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
My Dear Guest, Warm greetings from the Ramada Suzhou Luzhi. Thank you for your feedback on your visits to the Ramada Suzhou Luzhi. We are delighted to read of your positive comments on our facilities service and location and we are so happy that you have had a great stay with us. Thank you for your stay again and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Suzhou hotels
14.7 mi away
Pan Pacific Suzhou
Pan Pacific Suzhou
#6 of 1,413 in Suzhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 946 reviews
16.9 mi away
Suzhou Marriott Hotel
Suzhou Marriott Hotel
#2 of 1,413 in Suzhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
18.1 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Suzhou
Shangri-La Hotel Suzhou
#5 of 1,413 in Suzhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 739 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
Renaissance Suzhou Hotel
Renaissance Suzhou Hotel
#1 of 1,413 in Suzhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 663 reviews
14.6 mi away
Hotel Soul Suzhou
Hotel Soul Suzhou
#8 of 1,413 in Suzhou
4.0 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
11.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Suzhou
Crowne Plaza Hotel Suzhou
#4 of 1,413 in Suzhou
4.5 of 5 bubbles 861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Suzhou Luzhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Suzhou Luzhi

Property: Ramada Suzhou Luzhi
Address: No.18 North Fucheng Road, Luzhi Town, Wuzhong District, Suzhou 215000, China
Phone Number:
Region: China > Jiangsu > Suzhou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 1,413 Hotels in Suzhou
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada Suzhou Luzhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Ramada Suzhou Luzhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing