We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
8
23
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
23
6
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2014

I spent most of 2012 staying in this hotel. Six weeks at the Futian alternating with two weeks outside of China.
Great people, friendly and hospitable, clean rooms, great service. The barber shop on the ground floor is just great also.

Room Tip: The best rooms are at the northern end of the building.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rad1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

This is a decent place to stay if you need to stay in Anshan. My major problem was that I was there for about 15 nights. I was visiting my honey's family and it was very difficult to get a room for the Chinese New Year. I opted for a deluxe business suite because I wanted a little extra room for that long of a time period. The room was large and the staff was able to put down some extra padding to make the up for the typical "cement" mattress. The shower was large and very good. Lighting was lousy all over the room. I would not wanted to have to shave with a blade for I could have bled out due to the poor lighting. There were no English TV channels. but that was not surprising. The location was downtown and good. There were many places to eat and shop near the hotel. The heating was impossible to control and we were forced to turn off the heat at night due to the heat. Amazing, since it was up to -15F at night. I would stay here again, but not for such a long stay

Room Tip: probably best to stay as high up as possible
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mark7432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 17 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews