We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Liangyun (Good Fortune) Hotel
Ranked #195 of 1,226 Hotels in Dalian
Reviewed 23 December 2011

I stayed at the hotel for three nights, The rooms were spotless and look newly renovated. The breakfast was ok but geared toward chinese guests. The beds were very comfortable and there was HBO and some other english channels on TV. The location of the hotel is very central. I cannot comment on the service or price since checking and payment was not done by me. I enjoyed staying at the hotel and would recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Aviator74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2011

The Liangyun Hotel is on Wuwu Lu, five minutes walk from the tram, and a 20 minute walk from Zhonshan Square. The rooms are newly renovated, and a good size. The breakfast is good. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank noosa_4567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank KenMatsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank keni22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 26 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalian hotels
10.2 mi away
Dynasty International Hotel
Dynasty International Hotel
#24 of 1,226 in Dalian
46 reviews
1.2 mi away
Grand Continent International Hotel
0.0 mi away
Swish-Hotel Dalian
Swish-Hotel Dalian
#16 of 1,226 in Dalian
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Dalian
Kempinski Hotel Dalian
#6 of 1,226 in Dalian
531 reviews
0.4 mi away
New World Dalian Hotel
New World Dalian Hotel
#3 of 1,226 in Dalian
407 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Nikko Dalian
Hotel Nikko Dalian
#5 of 1,226 in Dalian
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liangyun (Good Fortune) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liangyun (Good Fortune) Hotel

Address: No.12 Wuwu Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian 116001, China
Region: China > Liaoning > Dalian
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #195 of 1,226 Hotels in Dalian
Price Range: £27 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Liangyun (Good Fortune) Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 262
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Liangyun (Good Fortune) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing