We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegance and a friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Dynasty International Hotel
Ranked #24 of 1,227 Hotels in Dalian
Reviewed 12 October 2011

This is a lovely hotel. I was in Dalian on business, and stayed at the Dynasty Hotel for 2 weeks. The breakfast buffet is good, although certain foods seemed to go quickly, and there was always a line for the espresso machine (but that's just because it was good!) The rooms are very nice. I had a King bed - very comfortable. The bathroom was huge, and had a wonderful shower (great water pressure), and a very large tub. Laundry service was great, as was room service (although the menu choices are slim...). The staff was very friendly and professional. The location is OK - it is not far from some good restaurants and shopping. However, Dalian is not the best place to walk around (not very safe for pedestrians - cars rule!), so I would have liked to be a little closer to shopping. However, it is not even $2.00 for a cab to get to shopping, so it's not a big deal. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank keepmovin12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 26 of 47 reviews

Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Alexandre F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FelipeOCBRZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank はちべえ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank damien l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AXT-AXT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Hélio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalian hotels
11.1 mi away
Grand Continent International Hotel
11.2 mi away
Zhongshan Hotel Dalian
Zhongshan Hotel Dalian
#21 of 1,227 in Dalian
150 reviews
2.4 mi away
New Sea View International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Kerren International Hot Spring Club
0 mi away
Yicheng Business Hotel
Yicheng Business Hotel
#492 of 1,227 in Dalian
14 reviews
10.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express City Centre Dalian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dynasty International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dynasty International Hotel

Address: No.138 Huanghai West Road, Economic & Technical Develop Dist, Dalian 116600, China
Region: China > Liaoning > Dalian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 1,227 Hotels in Dalian
Price Range: £28 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dynasty International Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Dynasty International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing