We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not recommended”

Fortune Business Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Fortune Business Hotel
Ranked #418 of 1,235 Hotels in Dalian
Reviewed 17 June 2006

We stayed at the Fortune Business Hotel in June, 2006. The hotel is old and rundown, with very dirty carpets and almost non-existent air conditioning. We had to change our room once because the air conditioning wasn't working at all, and they turnit off in the mornings. We were hot constantly. The buffet breakfast was about the worst we have had anywhere. The only advantage to the hotel is its central location, but this means little in a city where you can go almost anywhere by taxi for a dollar or two. We paid 398 RMB (about $50) for a standard room, but I am confident you can find something nicer for only a bit more.

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tkleeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 May 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 January 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalian hotels
Yicheng Business Hotel
#492 of 1,235 in Dalian
14 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel Dalian
#1 of 1,235 in Dalian
1,033 reviews
Hotel Nikko Dalian
#5 of 1,235 in Dalian
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dalianyuan Hotel
#120 of 1,235 in Dalian
16 reviews
Shahekou District
The Castle Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dalian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Business Hotel

Address: 18 Shiji Street, Zhongshan District, Dalian 116001, China
Region: China > Liaoning > Dalian > Zhongshan District
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #418 of 1,235 Hotels in Dalian
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Fortune Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing