We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK quality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Yushengyuan International Hotel
Ranked #165 of 1,221 Hotels in Dalian
Reviewed 12 June 2013

We spent a night in this hotel only. It is fairly spacious but definitely not premium quality. Would try another hotel on our next trip to Dalian, as there should something.better than this in such a large city.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kapitanchina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
There are newer reviews for Yushengyuan International Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2011

Room is spacious and clean, and has all we would need in a hotel room.
Breakfast spread is quite reasonable, though the variety did not change much for the 3 days we stayed.
We enquired at the massage service within the hotel, it is not cheap.
Taxi is easily hired just outside the main door.
The staff is attentive and courteous.
Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dotnah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank あにゃ135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: 価格も高くなりますが、コーナースイートが落ち着きます。
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anben2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 12 September 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 9 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalian hotels
13.7 mi away
Dynasty International Hotel
Dynasty International Hotel
#24 of 1,221 in Dalian
45 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel Ibis (Dalian Sanba Square)
2.7 mi away
Grand Continent International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express City Centre Dalian
3.7 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Dalian
Shangri-La Hotel Dalian
#2 of 1,221 in Dalian
977 reviews
2.2 mi away
Yicheng Business Hotel
Yicheng Business Hotel
#489 of 1,221 in Dalian
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yushengyuan International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yushengyuan International Hotel

Address: No.6 Taiyuan Street, Shahekou District, Dalian 116021, China
Region: China > Liaoning > Dalian
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #165 of 1,221 Hotels in Dalian
Price Range: £25 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Yushengyuan International Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 343
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Yushengyuan International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing