We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“艺术气息十足”
Review of Mingzuo Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mingzuo Hotel
Ranked #144 of 1,160 Hotels in Jinan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 22 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 20 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 27 April 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 11 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jinan hotels
0 mi away
InterContinental Jinan City Center
0 mi away
Sheraton Jinan Hotel
Sheraton Jinan Hotel
#2 of 1,160 in Jinan
396 reviews
0 mi away
Sofitel Jinan Silver Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Jinan
Hyatt Regency Jinan
#6 of 1,160 in Jinan
147 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
0 mi away
Melia Jinan
Melia Jinan
#3 of 1,160 in Jinan
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mingzuo Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mingzuo Hotel

Address: No.13 Ma'anshan Road, Shizhong District, Jinan 250001, China
Region: China > Shandong > Jinan
Hotel Style:
#67 Best Value Hotel in Jinan
Price Range: £29 - £37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Mingzuo Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mingzuo Hotel Jinan, Shandong, China

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing