We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“性价比挺高”
Review of Wuyuehua Hotel

Wuyuehua Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jinan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Wuyuehua Hotel
Ranked #301 of 1,156 Hotels in Jinan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 11 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 March 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 May 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 May 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jinan hotels
1.9 mi away
InterContinental Jinan City Center
2.2 mi away
Sofitel Jinan Silver Plaza
7.5 mi away
Sheraton Jinan Hotel
Sheraton Jinan Hotel
#5 of 1,156 in Jinan
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Jinan
Hyatt Regency Jinan
#6 of 1,156 in Jinan
147 reviews
4.1 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Jinan Shandong University
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Ji'nan High-tech Zone
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wuyuehua Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wuyuehua Hotel

Address: No.1 Tonghui Street, Jingyi Weisan Road, Shizhong District, Jinan 250001, China
Region: China > Shandong > Jinan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #301 of 1,156 Hotels in Jinan
Also Known As:
Wuyuehua Hotel Jinan, Shandong, China

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing