We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic in every way”
Review of OfiHotel Versalles

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
OfiHotel Versalles
Ranked #12 of 90 Hotels in Cali
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic in every way”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I can't say enough good things about the Ofi Hotel in Cali. The room and location are both great but what really made the experience was the staff. They're incredibly nice and always more than happy to help. Also the food in the hotel was fantastic. I highly recommend the chicken and mushroom sandwich. Wifi was always connected and fast. The hotel even arranged for a city tour which was great. There wasn't anything I would change, great experience start to finish.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JY3ZB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    82
    30
    5
    0
    1
See reviews for
15
22
9
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
sacramento
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We had a large comfortable, clean room with a breakfast with loads of local fruits. Kely arranged a local taxi to give us a city tour at a good price and made several good restaurant recommendations. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: We had #4 it was in the rear. Quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SacramentoStefano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucaramanga, Colombia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2014

i traveled to Cali and I took in the hotel four nights in february of 2014 , the hotel had a great atention, the bedroom where we were was amazing, the place where the hotel is very quiet, so the night is perfect to sleep and have a great rest, the breakfast is delicious and well, i recomend the hotel for all persons that will be in Cali.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HernanZapata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Wow…. We've had a two night stay over Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th December in this hotel and I must say it was a nice experience. The huge room had lovely windows that allowed natural lighting, beautifully decorated, nothing out of place, perfect is my only description, don't want to say much else it would spoil the surprise for anyone else, but couldn't fault the room. We ate here on Saturday evening and the whole meal was wonderful.
The staff was cheerful and more than helpful. They really are great ambassadors for the hotel, going above and beyond the call of duty to make your stay memorable and pleasant, well done guys!!! Nothing was too much trouble and to be shown to your room instead of been left to find your own way was most impressive.
There's plenty to do close by, shopping is a five minute walk away and you've got almost everything: excellent bars & restaurants close by, then I invite you to come and experience the OfiHotel for yourselves. 10 out of 10! in this hotel and I must say it was a nice experience and all I can say is we totally recommend booking here.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ACrispino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We stayed at this small modern hotel for a couple of nights and enjoyed the spacious, clean rooms with large comfortable beds and air conditioning and great wifi. There was no street noise. The location of the hotel is great for tourists and there were lots of little eating places close by. We were able to walk downtown to all the major attractions and the really helpful staff organised a couple of excellent taxi drivers for us. In particular Mr Cesar Ortiz from Taxi Amigo 3163410958 was a most informative guide to Cali and its surrounds (some spanish needed). I would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dadecon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Stayed for one night and the hotel was very comfortable. Good spacious clean room with free wi fi and flat screen tv and satellite sport channels. Shower good though no privacy if with a partner as its see through Perspex? So toilet time is interesting. If I am in Cali again would definately use this hotel again ,having come here from the Hilton bogota there really wasn't much difference except this hotel is about 150 dollars cheaper per night. Staff friendly and helpful area safe

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Realmont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yauco, Puerto Rico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We stayed at this hotel for three night with our teenage children, the rooms are spacious, clean, the breakfast was included and really good, the staff was helpful and very friendly, if we go back definitely, Ofihotel will be our choice.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank reviews326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cali hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Colours
Hotel Colours
#27 of 90 in Cali
55 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Cali, Colombia
0.8 mi away
Hotel Spiwak Chipichape Cali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Cosmos Cali
Hotel Cosmos Cali
#16 of 90 in Cali
136 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali
0.8 mi away
Aqua Granada Hotel
Aqua Granada Hotel
#13 of 90 in Cali
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OfiHotel Versalles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OfiHotel Versalles

Property: OfiHotel Versalles
Address: Calle 23 N 5 AN 37, Cali, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Valle del Cauca Department > Cali
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 90 Hotels in Cali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — OfiHotel Versalles 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
First boutique business hotel in Cali Colombia, We do your stay more productive because we offer professional solutions business. As an extension of comfort for our guests the hotel has a partnership with the executive club of Valle del Cauca, located in the neighborhood, which offer with pool, jacuzzi, turkish, gym, and restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your OfiHotel Versalles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing