We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love the wings.”
Review of Mister Wings

Mister Wings
Ranked #16 of 775 Restaurants in Cali
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$35
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Mister Wings is an American style restaurant that has offices located in Unicentro, Palmetto, Jardin Plaza, Granada, La flora, San Fernando and Ciudad Jardin, known for its chicken wings and great atmosphere.
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Honney Mustard Wings are my thing, LOVE IT, here are Yummy.
one thing i do like a lot.. the Nacho Supreme !!
ummm like so much.
Put some more jalapeños on it.
I like it spice it !!

Thank JIMS217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristian r, Community Manager at Mister Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015
Google Translation

Como el mejor restaurante deportivo de la ciudad queremos agradecerle por los buenos comentarios. Las alitas de pollo es uno de nuestros mejores platos para disfrutar y compartir de una excelente experiencia con familiares y amigos, con un buen ambiente natural y una deliciosa comida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (428)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 428 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2013

A little pricey but the honey mustard wings are awesome. They changed their french fries so I don't like them anymore.

Thank joshuavbarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristian r, Community Manager at Mister Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015
Google Translation

Estamos muy agradecidos por sus comentarios, esperamos que vuelvas pronto a vivir la experiencia Mister Wings con el mejor ambiente deportivo, degustando de la gran variedad de nuestro menú tipo americano.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2013

I am visiting Colombia for three weeks and u was craving some American flavors. My wife who is Colombian suggested we go to Mister Wings. When I first arrived I was so happy because they had American music and I cool atmosphere. Well the excitement dwindled because the drinks took 10 minutes and the good was crap. The wings were cooked well but the sauce was terrible. My wife ordered Langostino (shrimp) and it was way way way over cooked. We told the server and he took it away. He asked if we wanted anything else and he said no. She had some of my wings. She ate only 1 shrimp. When the bill came the shrimp were on the tab. When we inquired the server said there was nothing he could do. We asked to speak to a manager and he said there was not one available. Being the suckers we are we paid and left. We will never go back and anyone who ever asks or inquires about Senior Wings will get a negative answer. They are trying to be American styled and they get a big FAIL.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tanman68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristian r, Community Manager at Mister Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015
Google Translation

De antemano pedimos disculpas a nombre del restaurante y del punto de venta, reiteramos que vamos aplicar las mejoras para la calidad de nuestro servicio en la mayor brevedad e prontitud posible. Esperamos que nos brinde una segunda oportunidad y que pueda comentarnos como fue su experiencia Mister Wings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2012 via mobile

I live just around the corner from this place & go at least once every 2 months. I always order the same thing - lemon pepper wings. The potato skins & the limonada is of poor quality. The place is always packed.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank llanita84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristian r, Community Manager at Mister Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015
Google Translation

Agradecemos su gentileza y amabilidad por los buenos comentarios, hemos recibido su sugerencia con el fin de aplicar mejoras diarias en nuestro servicio. Así mismo brindar una excelente experiencia para nuestros cliente. Queremos invitarle de nuevo para que disfrute de nuestros platos, de nuestros escenarios y del buen ambiente que tenemos para usted.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2012

My grandchildren love this place, their wings are awsome: they always order jalapeño wings which are really great! The happy hour Margaritas for Granny are just what I need: hey, pay for one and get the other for free! Very large portions and very good food.

1  Thank MarenCali_Colombia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristian r, Community Manager at Mister Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015
Google Translation

Como el mejor restaurante deportivo y americano de la ciudad, sus comentarios y sugerencias son bien recibidos. Esperamos pronto nos visites y disfrutes de la mejor experiencia en Mister Wings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mister Wings also viewed

Cali, Valle del Cauca Department
Cali, Valle del Cauca Department
 
Cali, Valle del Cauca Department
Cali, Valle del Cauca Department
 
Cali, Valle del Cauca Department
Cali, Valle del Cauca Department
 

Been to Mister Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing