We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Boutique San Antonio
Ranked #23 of 90 Hotels in Cali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 January 2014

We stayed in this hotel on a particular occasion. We were getting married in Cali and we were expecting a group of guests from abroad who had never been to Colombia before, so we thought it would be convenient if all our guests could stay at the same place to avoid transport-related complications in this big city of Cali. We needed a nice place, not too pricey, comfortable and in a central location so that our guests would not worry about anything else than prepare for our wedding and do some sight seeing in the neighborhood.

We were recommended Hotel San Antonio Boutique by some friends and at the beginning, I must say, the few pictures on the hotel website did not entirely convince us. Eventually we decided to trust our friends and we got in contact with the hotel to book "as many rooms as possible" for our guests. The staff was very friendly and arranging. They accepted to receive the room distribution list we had made and they even arranged to pick up the different groups of people at the airport. We ended up booking almost all the rooms and we had the hotel just for us and our guests during our wedding, which was really magical!

We stayed 2 nights in the hotel (our guests 4-5) and nothing went wrong: the rooms were perfect, the breakfast very good and above all, all the staff extremely nice and always ready to help. All our guests were entirely satisfied and I would like to thank once again the staff for making all this possible.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank farael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (185)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Boutique San Antonio
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 19 January 2014 via mobile

Pluses--comfy beds, clean, good shower, Nelson at front desk superior help, good location, good breakfast, secure system of buzzing guests in, ceiling fan and AC ( altho they are noisy)

Minuses--Tiny bathroom, small bedroom, no area map to give us on arrival, safety box too small for our iPad ,

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank sannettie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

The hotel is a true boutique hotel, comfortable, familiar, special attention on every details and personalized in the best tourist place and financial city, close to the traditional gastronomic area. I felt at home.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FrancescoZappala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013 via mobile

Great rooms and staff. Small intimate hotel. Modern touches.

Got a bum recommendation for dinner, but forgivable as I was too lazy to check out the reviews before I went. Locals like the area for restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jiminsandiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We came to Cali as a group of 20 travelers. The San Antonio Hotel Boutique took care of every aspect of our travel needs while staying in this great city. No details were lost in translation and the hotel staff were attentive (plus proactive) to our each and every need. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling into or through Cali.

Room Tip: All rooms are equally awesome....
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rpwjunkmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Comfort is the word for this small hotel. From the ease of check-in (though not ease of finding it on the quiet side-street) to the quiet, comfortable room, to the strong wireless, good air conditioning, strong shower-- it's very homey. Breakfast is good and nicely served. One small complaint- put a couple of comfortable chairs for sitting in the lobby. Good choice in Cali.

Stayed: June 2013
4  Thank mclean04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

I had a great stay here. The staff was very friendly, they have great rooms and a good breakfast in the best area of cali. I would def recommend it. It is good value in the weekend when prices are better...

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Jancito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cali hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Obelisco Cali
Hotel Obelisco Cali
#10 of 90 in Cali
153 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Puerta de San Antonio
0.6 mi away
Movich Casa del Alferez
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Colina de San Antonio
0.6 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Cali, Colombia
0.1 mi away
InterContinental Cali - Un Hotel Estelar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Boutique San Antonio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Boutique San Antonio

Address: Calle 6 2 - 51, Cali 760044, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Valle del Cauca Department > Cali
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 90 Hotels in Cali
Price Range: £46 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Boutique San Antonio 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our goal is to guarantee comfort, privacy and tranquility at affordable price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Boutique San Antonio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing