We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice environment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali
Ranked #5 of 89 Hotels in Cali
Certificate of Excellence
Quito, Ecuador
Level Contributor
70 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Nice environment”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The receptionist Camilo was outstanding. Breakfast was absolutely delicious, eventhough the service there were not as good as in the other areas.
I visited the closest mall and other services.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HOTELSANMARCOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Good morning HOTELSANMARCOS.

We are very really glad that you have taken the time for write a review about your stay witht us, for the Hotel Four Point By Sheraton Cali is very important to know it was and how enjoyable was your time.
It's a pleasure that you enjoyed the human talent and the restaurant. We are waiting for your early return for to provide memorable experiences.

Marlon Cortazar
Community Manager
Hotel Four Point By Sheraton Cali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    168
    139
    41
    6
    11
See reviews for
37
75
35
170
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ridgefield Park, New Jersey
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2014

I enjoyed my three stay here. I thought the hotel location was good because the hotel is located near the city center and within walking distance of Sexta Avenida, where there are many restaurants, bars and clubs. The Granada neighborhood is a short distance by taxi from the hotel. The front desk provides excellent service and the hotel staff is very friendly. The hospitality shown at the hotel is reflective of the friendliness and hospitality shown by people in Cali. While sitting at the bar, on my first day, talking to the bartender, one of the chefs from the restaurant and one of the security personnel came over and spoke at length with me. I have only encountered this type of friendliness in a few locations. My room was big. I didn't appreciate the size, until I reached my next destination in Cartagena. The room had a couch and balcony, which offered a nice view. Also, the hotel breakfast has a wide selection of food.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adolph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Mr. Adolph M.

It is a pleasure for us to read his review, makes us happy that his permanency in the hotel was an agreeable experience.

It is very gratifying for us who was enjoying the city for our location, in addition the facilities were offering to him a good sight. But what more makes us happy is that the human talent was to your height and the restaurant service had the variety that you need.

Thank you for taking the time to write this letter, this helps us to offer a better service.

Marlon Cortázar.
Community Manager.
Hotel Four Point By Sheraton Cali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
88 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2014 via mobile

Advertised like a 5 star hotel, there is nothing special about it. But a good option for a quick business trip. Very close to Club Colombia, located in a very busy area, not my choice to relax.
Tiny pool and sunbathing area on the roof deck.
Food is ok and service very good.

Rooms are nice, small and modern.

Price is below average, but you will get very good quality.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank JGVIANA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 6 February 2014
Mr JGVIANA

Thank you for taking the time to write about their experience on your business trip, is a pleasure for us have your opinion about restaurants, human talent of staff and location, this helps us to be in constant change.

We hope his soon return to provide an excellent service.

Marlon Cortázar
Community Manager
Hotel Four Point Sheraton Cali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
75 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

I liked the hotel and the people.

The room is really good, spacious and also has all amenities including self ironing for clothes.

Note that the place is relatively hot compared to Bogota. But the air-conditioning system was perfect. The breakfast had a nice spread. The hotel had agreed for a late checkout. Nearby there are many good eat outs.

The Airport drop was complimentary. Just check the timings and ensure that a seat is booked for the airport drop.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DR_SRBABU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Dear DR_SRBABU

Thanks for taking time to write this coment, it's a plasure to read this review.
We are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Knowing that wheather is hot in here, but we give the guest a good cooling air system, to make them feel more comfortable.

Hoping you to come back again for the more memorable experiences.

Marlon Cortázar
Community Manager
Hotel Four Point By Sheraton Cali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cali, Colombia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Beautiful hotel with a great staff. If you're in Cali and don't feel like going native, this is your hotel. The bar is great. Breakfasts is nice and simple. The staff is great. The rooms are very large and comfortable

Room Tip: They are all great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TimLLowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear TimLLowe

It is a pleasure to read about your stay, but first of all thanking you for taking the time writing this review.
We are very glad that your time spent with us has been such a nice one. Whenever you want to come back, we will be waiting to attend you with all the best things that you loved when you came for the first time.

Sincerely,

Marlon Cortazar.
Community Manager.
Hotel Four Point By Sheraton Cali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colombia
Level Contributor
105 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I came here for business. People in front desk is very polite and helpful, even takes a while for get checked in.
I got a room big and really nice.
Food in hotel is a little expensive but it is nice - I got the restaurant for Peru week.
Gym is small but OK.
Breakfast is good and included.
Also it has included service from/to airport which save you around $30 each way.
Hotel is nice located and beautiful.
However I was recommended to do not walk at night in my own, because safety concerns, but is nothing wrong with hotel or location, it is just the city.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Juan_Alejandro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oscar G, Community Manager at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 23 December 2013
Dear mr Juan_Alejandro

It is a pleasure to read such a nice review about your stay in our hotel and we are very glad that you'd had a memorable experience.
In the name of all the staff at the hotel I'd like to thank you for taking the time to write about the good things you enjoyed in your stay here with us.
We are hoping to have you as a guest again not only because we want you have a wonderful time but for you to get to know better this beautiful city.

Cordially,

OSCAR A. GARCÍA MORALES
Community Manager
Hotel Four Points by Sheraton Cali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addis Ababa
Level Contributor
67 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2013

As it was my first trip to South America, I was not sure about the hotel. But at the moment I have arrived there I found the hotel very nice! I loved the rooms as well as the morning breakfast! In addition the reception has been helping me more than I expected to claim the luggage I have lost while flying Ethiopian Airlines to South Africa.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zerihun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oscar G, Community Manager at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Good mornning Mr. Zerihun M

We have read your review about your stay in our hotel and found that was a very nice time that you enjoyed with us. It is a shame that you have lost your luggage traveling, but we feel really happy that our staff was helpfull with you.

We hope to have you as a guest again,


OSCAR A. GARCÍA MORALES
Community Manager
Hotel Four Points by Sheraton Cali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cali hotels
1.3 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Cali, Colombia
0.5 mi away
Cali Marriott Hotel
Cali Marriott Hotel
#1 of 89 in Cali
780 reviews
0.9 mi away
InterContinental Cali - Un Hotel Estelar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Spiwak Chipichape Cali
0.5 mi away
Aqua Granada Hotel
Aqua Granada Hotel
#8 of 89 in Cali
72 reviews
6.1 mi away
NH Cali Royal
NH Cali Royal
#6 of 89 in Cali
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali

Property: Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali
Address: Calle 18 N # 4N-08, Cali 76001000, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Valle del Cauca Department > Cali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Cali
#6 Romantic Hotel in Cali
#7 Business Hotel in Cali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali 3.5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We take care of providing lodging experience for all those who want to stay in a good hotel with an executive profile, which allows our guests the comfort of 181 rooms blending the best workplaces for the existence of the perfect balance between duty and pleasure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Cali
Four Points Cali
Cali Sheraton
Cali Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing