We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice hotel, friendly staff, the best breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali
Ranked #5 of 88 Hotels in Cali
Certificate of Excellence
Aruba
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“nice hotel, friendly staff, the best breakfast”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

very nice hotel, we stayed 3 nights. small pool on the roof, nice hot jaccuzzi on the 4th floor, next to the gym (nice machines), the staff is so friendly especially the reception staff, doormen, management, breakfast staff, room service, cleaning ladies, all great service. just 5 minutes drive to a great mall (Chipichape mall). and Subway and Donkin Donuts are across the street (if you like those kind of snacks). The beds are great, A/C too. free Wifi in the rooms.

Room Tip: all are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank miriamAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YenyHenao, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear Mrs. Miriam,

We have received your Comments about our service and it is a pleasure for us that you liked the jacuzzi and the service of our staff as doormen, reception, room service and cleaning ladies. is very important for us, know that the location helped us to meet your expectations.


Thanks for your comments because we are always looking for ways to improve our service.
We hope to see you again the next time.


Best Regards,


Yeny Carolina Henao Osorio
Quality Assurance Manager
T(+2)  685 9999 F(+2)  685 9990 M 318 651 6239 / 300 263 1345

Four Points by Sheraton
Cali
Calle 18N No. 4N – 08, Barrio Versalles, Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia.
Fourpoints.com/cali


GREAT HOTELS. GREAT RATES. FOURPOINTS.COM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

350 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    158
    136
    39
    6
    11
See reviews for
37
70
32
163
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel is a great option for staying in Cali. The rooms are very large and very well appointed, seem to have been recently renovated. The beds are soft, unlike most beds in Colombia. The buffet breakfast is great, and the service overall is excellent. The roof top pool is a good retreat, but needs a facelift and better service for drinks and food. The gym is well equipped, but small. Strange bar, it was never open.

Room Tip: We upgraded to a suit, excellent option
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YenyHenao, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Mr Martin R

Is for us a pleasure to read this letter about that your experience in the hotel
four point by sheraton cali, first We want to be grateful for him for taking the
time to the send this coment.

It makes us happy that you enjoy our rooms and the comfort of our beds. also
takes pleasure that the breakfast out of his pleasure and he was enjoying our
social zones. Also it is very important that the breakfast out of his pleasure
and you was enjoying our social zones.

Thank you for choosing ourselves and we are waiting for you come back.

Yeny Carolina Henao Osorio
Quality Assurance Manager
T(+2)  685 9999 F(+2)  685 9990 M 318 651 6239 / 300 263 1345

Four Points by Sheraton
Cali
Calle 18N No. 4N – 08, Barrio Versalles, Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia.
Fourpoints.com/cali


GREAT HOTELS. GREAT RATES. FOURPOINTS.COM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The hotel is next to the Cali office of the company I work for so it was a good location, but I did not like the hotel that much. The lobby is really nice and gives you a good impression, but the hallways look very old and you can see that the walls are stained. Also the rooms are not as expected, the floor looks very cheap and the bathroom was not very clean. I asked for room service 2 times, but would not recommend it as I did not like the food and it was not very cheap. In one salad I ordered the salmon did not look fresh.
As a good point I can say that the staff is very friendly and also the breakfast is good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YenyHenao, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Mr. Lucian,

We have received your valuable comments about our service, thank you for taking the time for doing it, believe me it is a pleasure for us that you inform us about the experiences presented in our hotel, whether positive or negative help us improve our service standards.

As a management team, we take all opinions seriously and share them with our staff, in a few months we will begin these improvements in ours Hotel, we have send this information to relevant departments for follow-up .

once again, thank you for the comments because we are always looking for ways to improve our service.

Cordially,


Yeny Carolina Henao Osorio
Quality Assurance Manager
T(+2)  685 9999 F(+2)  685 9990 M 318 651 6239 / 300 263 1345

Four Points by Sheraton
Cali
Calle 18N No. 4N – 08, Barrio Versalles, Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia.
Fourpoints.com/cali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lost River, WV
Level Contributor
177 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Beautiful location with a roof top pool that literally over looks the city. Free breakfast buffet was amazing and my safety and security was of paramount concern for them, Extremely safe area, very cosmopolitan, huge rooms with a very "W" feel. Staff spoke English and helped me with my Spanish. I stayed here several weeks in 2011 and would go back in a second

Room Tip: pick a room on the end for view and ease
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Mr Brian S

Is a pleasure read this letter about your days with us, we are very grateful for this comment and your time.

It is very important for us to have an opinion on the location of our hotel and our pool. also know that I enjoy breakfast and human talent that help you in all your needs is very nice to us.

We are waiting forward to meeting again to live memorable experiences.

Marlon Cortázar
Community Manager
Hotel Four Point By Sheraton Cali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bandungan, Indonesia
Level Contributor
83 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We arrived in the hotel Christmas evening at 8 pm. When we went down to restaurant for X-mas dinner we were told it is late and we can get ala carte menu but just buffet. However the price we were charged was the same. We argued about the price, and eventually got some small discount. So the start in the hotel was rather bad.
Having said that, things turned better than and we had pleasant stay for 2 days during Christmas.
Pros:
- Safe and central location in upper market neighbourhood
- Huge ( aprx 30sq m) room (we were apparently upgraded to bigger room)
- Delicious breakfast and welcome free drinks
- Friendly staff at reception and helpful manager
- Excellent price to standard ratio. Less than 60$ during Christmas new New Year period
Cons
- Some staff at reception more knowledgeable than others ( we came for Feira de Cali festival and some didn't staff didn't know about the festival at all - which is very strange considering the size and importance of this international festival
- Christmas dinner incident
- Swimming poll located on the top floor is very small (more to play around and tanning on bed than swimming

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cezaryfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Mr.cezaryfre

Your time for us is very important,we are grateful with you for this letter wrote on his permanency in the Hotel Four Point By Sheraton Cali in the chrismas days.

Is a pleasure for us that you enjoyed the rooms, the ubication of the hotel, the breakfast and the human talent. With regard to his problem in the restaurant it is agreeable that there was an agreement with the price of the dinner.

These comments help us to improve, his problems will be sent to the corresponding departments in order that they do not return to happen.

Marlon Cortázar
Community Manager
Hotel Four Poin By Sheraton Cali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

The best hotel in cali! The price is
Amaizing . The food quality
The rooms are super clean!
Camilo,evelyn.julian david. Juan guillermo.edwin ordoñez the are so proud in my visit to cali
I love this hotel! Is like my house
Alfredo New York city

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Alfredo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Mr Robles Alfredo.

We are really glad that you have taken the time to write a review abour your stay in Hotel Four Points by Sheraton Cali, it's always important to know how it was and how enjoyable was your time with us.
We have read your review trought the internet page, that you enjoy to the human talent is wonderfull for us, also it's very nice that you mentions the clean of the room and the food quality because is our priority.

Hoping you get back, to provide memorable experiecnias.

Marlon Cortázar
Community Manager
Hotel Four Point By Sheraton Cali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
54 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

The hotel is OK. I spent 6 days in Cali with my wife and two kids and overall we had a good stay in this hotel. The fare was good compared to other known hotels in town and we got a very nice suite, with two rooms, two bathrooms in the 11th floor. Very convenient for our family group. Initially we were put on a similar room at third floor and we had a lot of issues with noise coming from a parking lot, early in the morning. I asked for a change and they kindly moved us to a newer modern room (suite) in the 11th floor. Staff was so friendly, as it is usual in Cali and in Colombia!! Everybody smiling all the time and calling me by name, and even my kids. Breakfast (fare included) was good, plenty of typical Colombian cuisine options which we enjoyed very much. We had lunch in the Restaurant at the hotel (Cook´s) and food was very good.
The swimming pool i small, but it is nice since is located in the top floor with nice views to the city. There is also a very nice open jacuzzi at the fourth floor and some nice spa options. I only have to say that there is no swimming pool service, so if you need something to drink, you need to call room service using a phone located by the pool bar.
Overall nice relaxing place in the busy city of Cali.

Room Tip: Try for a high level room to avoid street noise. Also avoid rooms by a parking lot (back part of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mauricio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear MaoMor

Thanks for take the time for writte this letter is a pleasure for us countain with your opinion about the your time in the hotel.

Its very important know your experience in the restaurant, rooms, human talent and recreation space, because every day that we will can with this comment change and offer the best service with your help.

We are waiting for you come back for provide memorable experiences to you and your family.

Marlon Cortazar.
Community Manager
Hotel Four Point By Sheraton Cali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cali hotels
1.3 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Cali, Colombia
0.5 mi away
Cali Marriott Hotel
Cali Marriott Hotel
#1 of 88 in Cali
744 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Spiwak Chipichape Cali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
InterContinental Cali - Un Hotel Estelar
6.1 mi away
NH Cali Royal
NH Cali Royal
#6 of 88 in Cali
421 reviews
0.5 mi away
Aqua Granada Hotel
Aqua Granada Hotel
#9 of 88 in Cali
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali

Property: Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali
Address: Calle 18 N # 4N-08, Cali 76001000, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Valle del Cauca Department > Cali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Cali
#6 Romantic Hotel in Cali
#7 Business Hotel in Cali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali 3.5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We take care of providing lodging experience for all those who want to stay in a good hotel with an executive profile, which allows our guests the comfort of 181 rooms blending the best workplaces for the existence of the perfect balance between duty and pleasure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Cali
Four Points Cali
Cali Sheraton
Cali Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing