We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect imaculate breathtaking view, beach front...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cartagena, Cartagena District, Bolivar Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sandruvel...
Davie, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect imaculate breathtaking view, beach front condo- Location, location!”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Words can't expressed how satisfied me and my family are with this choice. The beach is on the doorstep! This is a great family-friendly condo with a stunning pool, kiddie pool and wonderful hot tub. Spacious, clean, modern, decoration on point. Tara (the owner) is kind, friendly, accommodating just a sweetheart, it was a pleasure doing business with her. The communication was great with quick responses and always available. Very safe, the security system of the building is well organized, we felt safe all the time. located in one of the best neighborhoods in the city of Cartagena. We'll definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giselle11...
Pasadena, California
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Helpful Owner”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

After having encountered all kinds of problems in other (supposedly first class) rentals I was very delighted with my interactions with Tara and her husband. Prior to my arrival she had answered all my questions and had also put me in touch with an excellent private guide. The apartment is in a high rise building with good security. It is just as described in the ad, was clean, had a working washer and dryer and plenty of towels. When one of the air conditioners broke down the owner was quickly there to install new parts and make the temperature bearable. I highly recommend the place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the convenience, the security
Liked least: dirty balcony furniture
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy W
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really cool owners ...nice view”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is cozy and I think reasonably priced for the view. The pool is very nice at sunset. The owner is very accommodating. genuine , friendly and easy to be reached. Tara goes out of her way to be helpful and is very very hands on. The building is safe and secure and close to much of everything in Bocagrande. The AC is good, the wi fi is very good and the washer and dryer is good. The shower is hot. All the amenities of home are basically there. The furniture is a little hard to lounge on but the beds are comfortable and there are plenty of linens and towels,etc. I can understand that furniture should be durable in a rental perhaps and especially in the price range as folks tear up so much stuff at times.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sunset views..
Liked least: The living room furniture.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice and clean apartment!”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We had the best time in Cartagena, the apartment was close to everything which was nice, the building has 24 hours security and everybody was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place❤️❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing