We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Las Rosas Hotel Boutique
Ranked #78 of 110 Hotels in Medellin
Reviewed 16 April 2011

Hotel boutique las Rosas looks nice and the outside and is nice on the inside, however a steep hill walk to get there from parque llares.

The breakfast which was included was ok, as I ordered an omelette and it was not nice and fluffy.

The staff friendly, however they tried to charge my friend fro guest we had in our rooms, after we departed, thus by email.

They have a hair saloon in the hotel which is great as I could get my hair done daily for dirt cheap.

all in all ok

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank odilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
There are newer reviews for Las Rosas Hotel Boutique
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Une chambre de l'hôtel possède une fenêtre avec vue sur la pièce ou sont servis les petits déjeu...
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GerardS1006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Luis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mic60Senlis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank lgruyer21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Peça para ver o quarto antes.....os internos sao mais silenciosos
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ricardo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medellin hotels
0.3 mi away
Premium Real Hotel
Premium Real Hotel
#43 of 110 in Medellin
31 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Portales del Campestre
Hotel Portales del Campestre
#49 of 110 in Medellin
51 reviews
0.1 mi away
In House
In House
#20 of 110 in Medellin
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Art Hotel Boutique
Art Hotel Boutique
#47 of 110 in Medellin
651 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Du Parc Royal
Hotel Du Parc Royal
#6 of 110 in Medellin
297 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Campana Hotel Boutique
La Campana Hotel Boutique
#35 of 110 in Medellin
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Las Rosas Hotel Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Rosas Hotel Boutique

Address: Carrera 33 5g 73, Medellin 050021, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Antioquia Department > Medellin
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 110 Hotels in Medellin
Price Range: £36 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Las Rosas Hotel Boutique 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Las Rosas Hotel Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing