We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“awesome stay...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Medellin, Antioquia Department

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brand0n77...
Albuquerque, New Mexico
2 reviews
“Extremely poor customer service, look elsewhere!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

First off, I have been to many countries and lived in 6. This may be the second worst place I have ever stayed. I hired a driver through the company and he texted down the winding road into Medellin carelessly. Then I was met in the apartment by an employee who said "you must pay everything now because your check out is on a Colombian holiday" . Feeling extremely uncomfortable and angry I talked to the apartment manager and he could have cared less. Now on to the apartment, the location is great but extremely noisy. The unit looks much better in pictures than in person but it's not bad. The hot tub is more like a giant bathtub that takes hours to fill (poor design). If you want to wash clothes then be prepared to wait hours. The washer is a dual unit that is small and takes unreal amounts of time.on the last day we asked to leave out luggage for 2 hours and they told us no. Then we asked for other options and we got a rude reply "I guess you can leave it here". All and all I would never recommend this unit or company to anyone. Luxury rentals should coincide with luxury service. I will never rent from this company again, please save yourself a headache and look elsewhere! Cheers and safe travels

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Leaving the property
Liked least: The management team
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2014
I'm sorry that you didn't receive our usual excellent level of service on your recent trip.

I have already mentioned to the transportation company that we use for airport pickups to utilize blue-tooth or voice messaging when driving our passengers. Unfortunately as it is a third-party service we don't have total control over the staff and their protocols.

With regard to the payment, all of our customers are required to pay the balance on arrival within 24 hours. We had to rush you a little as your check-out was very early on Tuesday and as Monday was a public holiday we were not going to have staff available to receive money during your stay. I apologize for this inconvenience.

I hope you will see that we have very good reviews from other customers who stayed in this apartment and customer service is the utmost importance for us so I hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
miami
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NYC
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing