We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food with a great variety”

CafeCafe Since 1992
Price range: US$8 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Brunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Te invitamos a que nos visites, cada dia trabajamos duro para que su experiencia sea inolvidable, un lugar especial para compartir con la familia y amigos, para celebrar momentos especiales. Te esperamos!!!
Florida
Level Contributor
59 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Good food with a great variety”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2014

We ate here a couple of times while in San Andreas. The food was good with good service. The chicken wings are a bit small, but had a good taste. We tried to order a banana split for dessert, but they did not have the ingredients....not really acceptable for a restaurant.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hot-n-Miami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

833 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    276
    329
    142
    49
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Decent food, decent service, nice time”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014

The environment there was really nice, a playground next door for my daughter, service was not good and was not bad.. just neutral. The food was not great and was not bad and as ChrisandJess2006 stated, "dont eat the pizza".. I liked the pizza but we did not finish it. I would come back but definitely not a destination.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eibborj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Decent food, decent prices, slow service!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

This place looked pretty happening the Saturday night we were there. So much so that we had to wait around to get a table. They don't have a list and Colombians don't make lines so the wait staff pretty much told us we had to fight it out. When we finally did snatch up a place to sit we sat for 20 minutes trying to get the waiter to take our order. He kept telling us he was coming but he never did. We decided to change sections once other tables started to free up and the waiter took our order pretty quickly but he got our drink order wrong and then when the food came it turned out that another waiter had picked up our food so we got something different. Quite a mess. Seems like the kitchen couldn't handle the load and neither could the servers. Don't recommend visiting on a busy night. Might have a better experience during the day.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rykrot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redding, California
Level Contributor
89 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“don't eat the pizza”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

I can't remember the last time we didn't finish a pizza. This stuff was pretty horrible.
Go next door if you want pizza. It's great there.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ChrisandJess2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Avarege food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2014 via mobile

The place has a lot of options and a variety of different food but the quality was average. We ordered salads which was below our expectations.

Helpful?
Thank Daniel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CafeCafe Since 1992 also viewed

San Andres, San Andres Island
San Andres, San Andres Island
 
San Andres Island, San Andres and Providencia Department
San Andres, San Andres Island
 

Been to CafeCafe Since 1992? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing