We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful views, beautiful condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable apartment with nice view to the sea and the pools. At two blocks the beach. Plaza
Zazue!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable apartment with nice view to the sea and the pools. At two blocks the beach. Plaza
Zazue!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Comfortable apartment with nice view to the sea and the pools. At two blocks the beach. Plaza
Zazue!
Spectacular sea view, Stay, Relax & Enjoy! Zazue Plaza one step & Bello Horionte beach at 2 blocks!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District, Magdalena Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tracy C
1 review
“Beautiful views, beautiful condo”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Condo is modern, beautifully decorated and perfect for our group of 5 on girls' getaway (3 full Bathrooms!). The condo complex has many restaurants, shops, even a grocery store just footsteps away. The beach is super close and great to watch the sunset! Nelson, Javier, and our driver Jose were informative, attentive, and made sure we had a fantastic stay. Would definitely book again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Thanks to all of you girls!
You trust on us and quality services I
it was easy to show you the atracciones that you picked.
So we are glad to hear that you like the stay in our apartment in Zazue Condominium.
Very welcome to come back any time!
Regards,
Javier, Nelson y José
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navriv
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Zazue Condo”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My family and I loved this place! The owner was super nice, very accomdating. Right by the oean! It was very spacious and had great views. We loved staying at zazue. The plaza is great and convenient. You can walk down shop, eat and relax. We will be back! Javier was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2016
Thanks Navriv.
avriv our commitment is to serve our guests with excellence. The apartment as you say offers a spectacular ocean view from different sites and is super comfortable, clean and well maintained. The location near the sea and the square Zazue allows our guests, comfort, entertainment and rest. welcome at any time. We also offer shuttle service from the Airport to the apartment and vice versa and any tourist site or for shopping, etc.
We expect our guests to have the opportunity to serve with quality and excellence!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra...
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Alejandra y demas huespedes hicieron buen uso de mi apartamento mantenienlo en buen estado y organizado. Excelente comunicacion, uds son bienvenidos en sus proximas estadias en Santa Marta. Este apartamento tiene una excelente ubicacion, confortable con tres buenas habitaciones y una excelente vista al mar y a las tres piscinas del condominio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moskito69
Krefeld
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios Sra Diana y familia. Aprecio el que nos hubiera escogido y nos estamos esforzando para satisfacer con calidad y mejoramiento continuo en nuestros servicios porque nuestros huéspedes merecen lo mejor.
Ud su familia y amigos son bienvenidos en sus próximas visitas a Santa Marta.
Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paugc2017
Medellin, Colombia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Hola Gracias Paulina por su comentario. La Adminidtracion del Condominio Zazue cobra $10.000 por manilla por Huesped y una sola vez al momento de su llegada y eso le permite al Huesped utilizar todas las facilidades del Condominio como son las tres piscinas, Jacuzzi, Sauna , Gym y disponer de zona de estacionamiento para visitantes. Es un cargo que todos los condominios autorizados para arrendamiento turístico tienen y no es un personal cargo de mi apartamento pero agradezco la oportunidad que me brinda la situación para explicar a todos mis futuros Clientes.
Paulina y familia estoy muy complacido por saber que su estadía fue de su agrado y Uds son bienvenidos en las próximas visitas a Santa Marta. Mil gracias por tomar nuestros servicios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
turco35
buenos
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Muy complacido y recompensados con su comentarios. Eso nos motiva a continuar en el camino de la excelencia y superacion de nuestros servicios prestados honrando la licencia Nacional de Turismo que nos fue otorgado. Son uds nuestros huespedes quienes nos permiten trabajar con pasion y ofrecer nuevos servicios complementarios a los de la acomodacion como son toures a la ciudad y a las diferentes atracciones de Santa Marta y sus playas. Tambien nos satisface saber que nuestros clientes se llevan una excelente impresion tanto de la ciudad como la de nuestros servicios, Realmente quien toma unos dias de vacaciones y trata de descansar y ver y disfrutar cosas diferentes merece que ese deseo se convierta en realidad. Nosotros trabajamos para que nuestro lema, descanso, disfrute y permanezca relajado en nuestras instalaciones se cumpla. Bienvenidos las veces que ud desean. Un feliz dia y saludos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek65977...
1 review
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios, realmente esos comentarios son nuestra recompensa a un compromiso de prestar un servicio de calidad y excelencia. Efectivamente el apartamento por su ubicacion en el 13 avo piso de la torre 2 permite una vista espectacular al mar y las piscinas del condominio, que es una opcion permanecer dentro del apartamento descansando y disfrutando de la vista acompanando de unas buenas bebidas. Sin enbargo comodidad se extiende al tener a la mano la plaza Zazue donde ud encuentra de todo, sea entretenimiento, restaurantes o tiendas y hasta supermercado. La playa a solo dos cuadras del condominio es una gran ventaja! Los esperemos nuevamente para que sigan disfrutando! Bienvenidos todas laas veces que deseen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing