We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Manager, excellent price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bayview Inn & Suites Atlantic City
Ranked #40 of 49 Hotels in Atlantic City
Reviewed 7 November 2008

Excelent Hotel, clean, staff very nice, they didn´t have a business center, but the manager let us use his hotel pc to surf the internet, check e-mails and print reservations for other hotels.

Nothing to complain about, we stayed for 2 nights and the price of 39,90 $ per night for a doubleroom was unbeatable. Price is for workdays, for weekend they charge more.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robtheman21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
There are newer reviews for Bayview Inn & Suites Atlantic City
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 74 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2008

I stayed here for 1 night with my husband and baby and wasn't very impressed at all. The hotel is clearly very old and not very well kept. The rooms are old and small, the electrics are messed up, and the room smelled very damp. I am sure it was clean, but it didn't feel that way because of the state the room was in. I would only recommend this hotel if you're looking for something cheap to stay the night (we paid $54 plus tax through the Hojo site), but would definitely not recommend it if you plan on spending more time in your room. In retrospect, I would have preferred to pay a little more for a newer and cleaner motel.

2  Thank hmlq2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Enza R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roha150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quartos de cima tem excelente visualização do nascer e pôr do sol !
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RenataSolon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Как будто вам дадут выбирать...
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank natalia91194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank MaHeLev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
2.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Beach and Boardwalk
Econo Lodge Beach and Boardwalk
#26 of 49 in Atlantic City
131 reviews
2.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Atlantic City
Howard Johnson Inn Atlantic City
#14 of 49 in Atlantic City
478 reviews
2.7 mi away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
2.9 mi away
Best Western Envoy Inn
Best Western Envoy Inn
#12 of 49 in Atlantic City
484 reviews
3.4 mi away
Showboat Hotel
Showboat Hotel
#17 of 49 in Atlantic City
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bayview Inn & Suites Atlantic City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bayview Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Address: 1630 N Albany Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-1212 (Formerly Econo Lodge West Atlantic City)
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 49 Hotels in Atlantic City
Price Range: £21 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bayview Inn & Suites Atlantic City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bayview Inn and Suites Atlantic City offers easy access to the Atlantic City Convention Center, The Quarter and Tanger Outlets. Guests of the Atlantic City Bayview Inn and Suites are invited to enjoy the motel amenities, including, free continental breakfast, free wireless high-speed Internet access and free coffee. All guest rooms offer cable TV featuring HBO, a microwave, desk, refrigerator, coffee maker, hairdryer, alarm clock, pillow-top mattress, iron and ironing board. We speak your language! Motel: 74 rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Bayview Inn & Suites Atlantic City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Atlantic City Hotel Atlantic City
Atlantic City Howard Johnson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing