We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Flamingo
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Resorts Casino Hotel(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Caesars Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Envoy Inn(Atlantic City)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$182
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
62
123
69
27
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
123
69
27
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot breakfastyogurtroom was cleanwaffle makertropicana hotel and casinothe breakfast areabreakfast includeddefinitely stay here againboardwalk hallflat screenking bedsmoking roomboard walkacjitneyconcertcaesars
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Though the room was great, we had two double beds, the room was spacious enough. In room refrigerator and coffee maker. CLEAN, no major stains or stickiness in the room overall. Everything was in good shape, beds were comfy, pillow fluffy and plentiful. I'm not one to really care about decor as long as everything is clean. Shower was hot, and overall pressure was good. Breakfast was typical hotel complimentary breakfast; not the best, but not the worst. Some noise can be heard, but your staying in AC that is expected. Two things didn't thrill me, the parking fee which was dumb, at least make it refundable. And the carts that room service would wheel around int he morning, they would vibrate the rooms as they pass by. Overall I would stay again, as long as the rooms stayed in the great condition they were in when I slept here.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TIGERMOON8681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2013

My boyfriend and I enjoyed staying in this Inn for a weekend in Atlantic City. The our room had a flat screen television, a huge (and very, very comfortable) king-size bed, and shower with rotating water pressure. The room was very comfortable and clean. Complimentary breakfast is served in the morning (which you can take back to your room to eat). Breakfast is pretty simple (waffles, boiled eggs, cereal, toast, etc), and the dining area is clean. The inn is located about 2 blocks from the Tropicana and 1 block from the beach. Overall, this was an EXCELLENT choice for the price. Normally, with Inns you get what you pay for-(cheap rooms are not so good), but I feel that this hotel exceeded our expectations on quality and location based on the price. I would stay here again if return to Atlantic City and are on a budget.

p.s. If you check out early and need to leave your luggage somewhere because of a late flight or transit schedule, walk to the Tropicana or to Bally's and check your bags there!

Room Tip: Stay on the inside of the square. This offers more security.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Love J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013

We checked in at night. The guy at front desk was quite helpful and warned us on the parking. However, people in the morning were far from friendly. No smile, no greeting, nothing. Oh well, never mind, it's Atlantic City!

This hotel was awarded best renovated 2012. Honestly, decor was not bad. However, the room was really small, and so was the bathroom and the closet. If you are a big person, I won't recommend this place. You probably will feel claustrophobic. We couldn't quite adjust a comfortable setting for the air conditioning. It was 30 outside and snowing. We hate to be cooked at night but they only provided a VERY thin sheet so without the heat, we froze to death at night. Twice I had to get up, turn on the heat, and woke up again to heat exhaustion. Sleep quality was bad.

Parking in the front was definitely insufficient. It was packed Friday and Saturday night. A lot of people left their cars in hotel and went by taxi or on foot knowing that it would be impossible to park in the front or side.

Breakfast was disappointing. Coffee was bad (not surprising) and once it was out of yogurt. Another morning a guest forgot to spray the waffle machine so the waffle stuck on the iron. However, the staff didn't bother to clean it so I had no breakfast!

I definitely will not stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I_Am_Methodical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed 2 nights for the indoor racing event at boardwalk hall. The location was okay for us, since we were a block off the boardwalk near the trop. The rooms seemed brand new but the furniture was beaten up. Comfy bed, but you could see some old stains on the sheets. There was also a large Grease stain on the couch. Overall it was okay... Mostly clean and reasonably priced. I would recommend it if you are looking for a room just to use for sleeping

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelley b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

during our stay we have some problems with the card key not working, on site manager Sunny quickly change us to another room,that problem solved. next the room we were move to felt a little cool, again the manager Sunny change our room, that problem solved. the rooms were clean,location was good. breakfast was a very nice eggs,sausage,waffles,cereals,muffins and good coffee. staff was very friendly and our stay was pleasant and will recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dipordie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews