We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,342)
Filter reviews
4,342 results
Traveller rating
1,748
1,354
668
291
281
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,748
1,354
668
291
281
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breadsticks rendezvous tower ocean tower land shark burger bar food court dunkin donuts steel pier new tower beach bar slot machines get away table games self parking great room margaritaville landshark
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 4,342 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

In comparison to my last visit to Resorts a year and a half ago the quality and cleanliness of the hotel and casino dropped drastically. Used to be our favorite hotel and casino. It went way down since out last visit.

Room tip: Bring paper and pen to leave notes for the housekeeping staff. Room had foul odor and was not well equipped with towels. Had to ask.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Darin_Cooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel was very accommodating, with inexpensive self park and offer of late checkout. Restaurants and beach bar are fun and affordable. Easy beach access. Rooms are clean and updated with refrigerator, hair dryer, iron etc. Housekeeping staff extremely welcoming!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Excellent service, allot of excitement and fun. I visit several times during the year and will continue to visit. Summer time is special in AC and Resorts makes the experience better. The room was spacious and the nightlife was entertaining.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank WayneF913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

just went to relax and celebrate my friends birthday and mine---- wish we could have stayed longer. next time in sept. we will be down again; i am not good at typing so this is difficult for me please make these shorter !!!!!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank I9169ZTpatriciat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Located on the boardwalk in a perfect location near pier, beach bars, shops and food stands. Affiliation with Mohegan Sun makes it a huge bonus for people from CT. While the service is not at all comparable, the place is decent. Hotel and gaming was modern and clean, smelled great (no old casino smell or smoke).

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ebuell99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews