We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Atlantic Palace Suites(Atlantic City)
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$417
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$398
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$421
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$353
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (12,610)
Filter reviews
12,610 results
Traveller rating
6,035
3,764
1,635
632
544
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,035
3,764
1,635
632
544
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscenturion towercafe romapier shopsbathroom mirrordiamond clubocean viewslot machinestable gamesgreat roomcasino floortotal rewardsget awaynon smokingfungordongamblingemployees
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 12,610 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean rooms but a $10 fee for maid service. Excellent outdoor pool with great waitress service for food and drinks. nice 24 hour snack shop with great food and drinks. All staff members were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank TJS702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Carson, Customer Relations at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi !

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our Toga Bar and enjoy its upscale cosmopolitan atmosphere.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Although I had a confirmed reservation for a Centurion Tower room, I was downgraded to Forum Tower upon arrival. Bait and switch. Forum Tower rooms don't have any views, they don't even have WINDOWS.
Cafe Roma, touted as a great place for a quick bite or full meal, closed at 1PM. What's up with that?

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so sorry for any disappointment you experienced with you room. Unfortunately, room types are not guaranteed and are given on an availability basis. We recommend guests arrive as close to the check-in time as possible and/or opt for the early check-in to be assigned their room of choice, if available. We will take your feedback into advisement and make adjustments as needed. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!

Chantel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Played at the roulette tables and the supervisor, Victoria Hutto was very attentive and helpful to make sure players are rated excellently and she also offers food comps for the players. All the players on my table had a an enjoyable evening. She gives superb customer service with a nice smile and dresses professionally!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Romeo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Romeo !

Thanks for your review of Caesars Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Café Roma for a quick bite or an epic meal.


Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

good hotel with alot to do. Stayed in the centurian tower. It was nice but it is showing a little wear. Good views and the gordan ramsey pub restaurant was real good. Good casino and ballys is also next door

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Carson, Customer Relations at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Donald !

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We appreciate you mentioning Caesars casino and are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Café Roma for a quick bite or an epic meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Luxurious rooms, great food, Great people. I would stay here in a heartbeat! McCormick steaks are the BEST! The pit bosses are friendly and personable. They made us feel welcome and knew our names for the whole stay. Truly a class operation.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank kerbyshawnpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi !

Thanks for your review of Caesars Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill for a true authentic British Pub experience.


Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews